TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
BlockDos.net hosting
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-27-2004, 08:43 PM
biztips biztips is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 4
Default

Big disappointments!

Accent.tv
Octavian Holdings
CFX
CPUI

golddust
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-07-2004, 07:04 AM
titanic titanic is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 1
Default

Add also:
Euro Fund. http://www.euro-fund.net
Egoldy. http://www.egoldy.com
and here goes the Master of all Con Artists with multiply name and multiply identities. Still on line in its ".net" form and still scamming money of the unaware ones. Here's as they show up:
Foreign Fund. http://www.foreign-fund.com
Foreign Fund Bank. http://www.ff-bank.net
First Bank. http://www.ff-bank.com
or Foreign Fund Bank/First Bank https://secure.ff-bank.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2004, 03:58 PM
ButterBean ButterBean is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Do not use DMS Gold Exchange,
(http://www.dmse-goldevocashexchange.ws/).

I tried one transaction, paid their e-gold account, and the funds were never transferred. I have sent them copies of my e-gold spend to their account, but they have never responded to my messages. E-gold has closed their account, but DMS has surely opened others by now.

...just getting the word out: DMS IS A SCAM

Best,
jazzed
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-20-2004, 05:56 PM
Marconi Marconi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 32
Default

Two scams where I lost my money:

1. BrianElite
http://www.brianelite.com/

The site is still up and I can watch my account auto-compound.
But the withdrawal-button is not working.
They do not answer messages sent from the members-area neither do they answer e-mails. Have sent more than 10 messages and about 8 e-mails without getting an answer.


2. PlatiniumBank
http://www.platiniumbank.com/

They have changed the programs after the site had disappeared for some days.
For the "old investors" they offer that our accounts would be unlocked for withdrawals if we pay them about 60 % of our principal - otherwise they take our money and consider it as a donation to them.

I was in the "Rapid Cash"-Program ( 10% daily for 15 days).
They paid every day into my account at their web-site.
I had to request withdrawals to my e-gold-account - which I did.
They paid 10 $ to my e-gold-account. That was it.
After my withdrawable cash was 590.- $ they deleted all my withdrawal-requests and showed the 590.-$ as balance.
I made a withdrawal-request for 590.-$ - then they announced that I had 5 days to send them 300.- $ to release my account.
They never answered e-mails nor did they answer messages sent from the members-area to them.
Their english is very bad. It seems that they belong to the Nigerian-lobby.
My english is not well, I am german. But their english is horrible.

I hope you insert these two scammers in your list.

Thank you,
positive
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-29-2004, 08:51 PM
tomdonald tomdonald is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1
Default

You might as well add FreelandOpps (aka: FLO) to your scam list. Although their PAID mods are keeping the chat room running they are dead in the water. They said if you wanted out you could request a refund by sending an email. I sent the email, got a reply from a Mod (NOT anyone who has control over the funds) and have never heard anything else. This is probably one of, if not THE, biggest scam to hit the net in years. Reports state that the owners of FLO may have gotten away with more than $5 MILLION. Beware, beware, beware.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-04-2004, 07:10 AM
Marconi Marconi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 32
Default

Hello TG-admin.,
what is your policy in updating the scams-list ?

I have posted Brian-Elite and Platiniumbank as scams and I cannot find them on your "updated scams-list".
Platiniumbank-website is gone.
The site of Brian-Elite is up and I can watch my account auto-compound but cannot withdraw. They donīt answer to messages or to e-mails. They are scammers.
Why are they not placed on the scam-list ?

positive
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-04-2004, 05:25 PM
AlamMoBa
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by CoffeeKing@Sep 29 2004, 01:51 PM
You might as well add FreelandOpps (aka: FLO) to your scam list. Although their PAID mods are keeping the chat room running they are dead in the water. They said if you wanted out you could request a refund by sending an email. I sent the email, got a reply from a Mod (NOT anyone who has control over the funds) and have never heard anything else. This is probably one of, if not THE, biggest scam to hit the net in years. Reports state that the owners of FLO may have gotten away with more than $5 MILLION. Beware, beware, beware.
::snort:: ... ROFLMAO!!! Yeah. Warn people NOT TO SPEND.

<wipes away tears of mirth> You go, CK.

*chortle*
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-04-2004, 05:27 PM
AlamMoBa
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by CoffeeKing@Sep 29 2004, 01:51 PM
You might as well add FreelandOpps (aka: FLO) to your scam list. Although their PAID mods are keeping the chat room running they are dead in the water. They said if you wanted out you could request a refund by sending an email. I sent the email, got a reply from a Mod (NOT anyone who has control over the funds) and have never heard anything else. This is probably one of, if not THE, biggest scam to hit the net in years. Reports state that the owners of FLO may have gotten away with more than $5 MILLION. Beware, beware, beware.
::lightbulb moment:: Hey .... I remember you. Many of us contributed to your account because you were having such a horrible time of things. And now you're asking for a refund?

I hope you enjoy my money.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-04-2004, 09:19 PM
BOM Bubble
Posts: n/a
Default

As the famous PT Barnum said: "There is a sucker born every minute.". How could you possibly give ANYONE money on TG who is crying the blues?

Hey, I am having a tough time...want my egold account # so you can give me money, too? :lol:

Morph
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-04-2004, 10:30 PM
AlamMoBa
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Morpheus@Oct 4 2004, 02:19 PM
How could you possibly give ANYONE money on TG who is crying the blues?
No - not here. That would define insanity. I'm referring to the FLO board.

And no, he didn't ask for help. Although many of us read of his plight and responded by helping, it wasn't because he asked.

Sorta shoots Fetuccini's theory about me all to hell though, huh?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:22 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.