CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
Unique  profit oportunity !
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10-04-2004, 05:27 PM
AlamMoBa
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by CoffeeKing@Sep 29 2004, 01:51 PM
You might as well add FreelandOpps (aka: FLO) to your scam list. Although their PAID mods are keeping the chat room running they are dead in the water. They said if you wanted out you could request a refund by sending an email. I sent the email, got a reply from a Mod (NOT anyone who has control over the funds) and have never heard anything else. This is probably one of, if not THE, biggest scam to hit the net in years. Reports state that the owners of FLO may have gotten away with more than $5 MILLION. Beware, beware, beware.
::lightbulb moment:: Hey .... I remember you. Many of us contributed to your account because you were having such a horrible time of things. And now you're asking for a refund?

I hope you enjoy my money.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #22  
Old 10-04-2004, 09:19 PM
BOM Bubble
Posts: n/a
Default

As the famous PT Barnum said: "There is a sucker born every minute.". How could you possibly give ANYONE money on TG who is crying the blues?

Hey, I am having a tough time...want my egold account # so you can give me money, too? :lol:

Morph
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 10-04-2004, 10:30 PM
AlamMoBa
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Morpheus@Oct 4 2004, 02:19 PM
How could you possibly give ANYONE money on TG who is crying the blues?
No - not here. That would define insanity. I'm referring to the FLO board.

And no, he didn't ask for help. Although many of us read of his plight and responded by helping, it wasn't because he asked.

Sorta shoots Fetuccini's theory about me all to hell though, huh?
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10-04-2004, 11:20 PM
BOM Bubble
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Sorta shoots Fetuccini's theory about me all to hell though, huh?
Good one, Berta! :lol:

Morph
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-26-2004, 09:58 PM
tomte
Posts: n/a
Default

worldwide invest is a blatant scam .I tried to withdraw and the admin blocked me from login in when I queried they said they would look into it .they then said all money had been withdrawn to a mystery e-gold account Impossible as there own rules say principal is not returnable so it should still be in account as I have only been in program 2 x weeks
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 10-27-2004, 02:02 AM
tpariti tpariti is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 4,294,967,295
Default

Weekly Gold seems to be missing from that list. How strange. It was a really big rip off, after all.

Tick Tick Tick
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 12-04-2004, 12:47 AM
gomes_gordon gomes_gordon is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 278

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default

Damn, I didn't think I would find any programs that I'm in on here but, it's up there. Stupid dollarblaster.com. Does anyone have any suggestions on actions that can be taken against these sites or is it useless to try?
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 12-04-2004, 01:09 AM
highrisk highrisk is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 169
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by positive@Oct 4 2004, 06:10 AM
Hello TG-admin.,
what is your policy in updating the scams-list ?

I have posted Brian-Elite and Platiniumbank as scams and I cannot find them on your "updated scams-list".
Platiniumbank-website is gone.
The site of Brian-Elite is up and I can watch my account auto-compound but cannot withdraw. They donīt answer to messages or to e-mails. They are scammers.
Why are they not placed on the scam-list ?

positive
Pos, both programs are there for everyone to see(urls and all). Not
much more that you can do.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 12-25-2004, 03:57 PM
banixnet
Posts: n/a
Default

YES, I'm posting in the SCAM section because that is where those we are attempting to help lost their funds. If you want to go fishing, you go where the fish are!

WE ARE "RECOVERY MISSION" COORDINATORS

Our offer today is to the Admin of Freelandops. We are not saying Freelandops was a scam, but it appears they need some help, and that is what we do best - help others to help themselves.

************************************************** ********

Anyone in Freelandops want to participate in a "funds recovery" plan? IF so, have the Admin contact TheSkipper@SAFe-mail.net

The Admin must contact us FIRST. Any Admin that doesn't contact us, we can't help the membership SORRY!

Merry Christmas everyone!

The Skipper

Others can imitate us; but, NONE can duplicate us
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 01-01-2005, 12:08 AM
biztips biztips is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 4
Default

I want to put in a good word for Bonded -2 and the Skipper's offer. Everyone who missed the BI-2 recovery launch can find a profitable situation with BI-2.
There are now 4 different programs and adjustments are continually made to ensure that investors are getting the best return possible. (I mean adjustments in a "good" way).
There is excellent, almost daily communication concerning program administration. I am very confident that I will recover lost funds from Bonded Investing, and more!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

golddust
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $450
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $240
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:20 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.