All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Hello traders!
List of scam brokers is really huge. I don't even know now with whom I can work. It's rather important to know that you can withdraw your money withougt any problems. If you can't do this-then for what is trading for?
This is not a list of brokers, nor are any of them legitimate companies. These are HYIPS. Small time scams run out of someone's bedroom.
To add to this list, please post under this thread and we will add them :-)
Brian
Hi to all,
http://www.forexhunter.co.uk/ is a scam website run by a very tricky Indian scammer. He included fake global offices and fake phone support numbers to attract global visitors on his website. He claims that this website based in USA but he is operating it from India (Banglore) by using proxy server. Further he claims that he have a team but this website run by only this scammer. He is using 2 LR a/c for deposits right now U5484626 & U9339636 username - Forex hunter. This scammer is very active to steal your money and identity theft by changing his plans & website looks on daily basis.
After your deposits he will never recognise you and start complaining that he didn't received any deposits ever from your side.
( Every information is fake on his website).
So be informed before investing with this scam website.