our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Your Ad here!
Liberty Reserve Capital Group
Receive 125% Payment in Within 24 Hours, min: $1, max:$ 500 Receive 200% Payment in Within 72 Hours, min: $10, max: $1000 Receive 50% Payment per day in Within 96 Hours, min:$ 20,max: $2000
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #81  
Old 01-29-2011, 10:50 PM
RFJuSt's Avatar
RFJuSt RFJuSt is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 20,885
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

PAYING

Date : 2011-29-01 23:16:03
From/To Account : U2650445 (Oscar Funds)
Amount : 1.00
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 54315132
Memo : Basic Plan Withdrawal (WYR0111680)
__________________
uHYIPs.com - unique HYIP Monitoring system
Ref.Commission Back up to 1300%
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #82  
Old 01-31-2011, 02:44 AM
PP2008 PP2008 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 62
Send a message via Yahoo to PP2008
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

This is one of my portfolio and I am very satisfy with the admin after made a chat regarding my issue ( resolve right away ) and decide to raise my spend here.

This could be a good program in the next future, imho
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #83  
Old 01-31-2011, 02:45 AM
aljibouriali aljibouriali is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: British Virgin Islands
Posts: 660
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by PP2008 View Post
This is one of my portfolio and I am very satisfy with the admin after made a chat regarding my issue ( resolve right away ) and decide to raise my spend here.

This could be a good program in the next future, imho
I'm always here to help
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #84  
Old 01-31-2011, 05:37 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 928
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Post Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Dear Ali Al-Jibouri,

I would like to ask one more question.

1) I would like to know if I deposit funds into my account by Liberty Reserve, then could I withdraw funds by Bank Wire?

Your early reply will be greatly appreciated.

Best Regards,
Caleb
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #85  
Old 01-31-2011, 10:43 AM
aljibouriali aljibouriali is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: British Virgin Islands
Posts: 660
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by calebjor View Post
Dear Ali Al-Jibouri,

I would like to ask one more question.

1) I would like to know if I deposit funds into my account by Liberty Reserve, then could I withdraw funds by Bank Wire?

Your early reply will be greatly appreciated.

Best Regards,
Caleb
Yes you can do that but the minimum amount needed for withdrawal via Liberty Reserve is 500 USD
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #86  
Old 01-31-2011, 08:37 PM
henrybags's Avatar
henrybags henrybags is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,000
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

We've been paid

Quote:
Date: 1/31/2011 5:42 PM
Batch: 54411661
From Account: U2650xxx (Oscar Funds)
Amount: $xxx
Memo: Basic Plan Withdrawal (HBJ0120xxx)
__________________
HBMonitor proud to be an Home-Made Monitor since November 2008
Join to the HBM BLOG to be always updated about all the RELEVANT news from the HYIP Industry
NewGNI REVIEW by HBM
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #87  
Old 02-01-2011, 01:22 AM
jacu131's Avatar
jacu131 jacu131 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 10,139
Send a message via Yahoo to jacu131
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Next referral commissions received:
Quote:
Date: 2/1/2011 12:10:32 AM
Amount Sent: $4.52 USD
Sender Email: alertpay@oscarfunds.com
Reference Number: A89FE-12876-1B528
Message: Basic Plan Withdrawal (MUQ0115406)
Thank you!

Jacu
__________________
Domains for sale: HyipGuide.com, HyipStats.com, HyipArticle.com, HyipArticles.com, BadMonitor.com
PM/YIM me for details.
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #88  
Old 02-01-2011, 08:08 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 928
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Smile Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Hi Everyone,

The Home "Contact Us" page at OSCAR Funds company's website.

OSCAR Funds company's website (Screenshot 6):
http://img21.imageshack.us/i/swebsitescreenshot6.jpg/

Quote:
Oscar Investments International Limited
90 Main Street, P.O Box 3099,
Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands
Telephone: 1-845-694-4930
Source:
OSCAR Funds company's website

Best Regards,
Caleb
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #89  
Old 02-01-2011, 08:58 AM
calebjor's Avatar
calebjor calebjor is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 928
Send a message via MSN to calebjor Send a message via Skype™ to calebjor
Post Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Dear Ali Al-Jibouri,

I would like to ask one more question.

1) I would like to know why HYIP BANKER HYIP Monitor have a "WAITING" status, HYIPexplorer HYIP Monitor have a "WAITING" status, InvestStatus HYIP Monitor have a "PROBLEM" status, and Invest-Tracing HYIP Monitor have a "WAITING!" status? I would appreciate if you could explain.

HYIP BANKER HYIP Monitor
Status: WAITING

HYIPexplorer HYIP Monitor
Status: WAITING

InvestStatus HYIP Monitor
Status: PROBLEM

Invest-Tracing HYIP Monitor
Status: WAITING!

ALL HYIP MONITORS HYIP Monitor website(Screenshot 1):
http://img694.imageshack.us/i/allhyi...shyipmoni.jpg/

Your early reply will be greatly appreciated.

Best Regards,
Caleb

Last edited by calebjor; 02-01-2011 at 09:09 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com
  #90  
Old 02-01-2011, 01:32 PM
SQMonitor's Avatar
SQMonitor SQMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 15,848
Send a message via ICQ to SQMonitor Send a message via AIM to SQMonitor Send a message via MSN to SQMonitor Send a message via Yahoo to SQMonitor Send a message via Skype™ to SQMonitor
Default Re: OscarFunds.com - oscarfunds.com

Payment received:
Date : 2011-01-02 12:57:31
From/To Account : U2650445 (Oscar Funds)
Amount : 1.55
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 54462061
Memo : Basic Plan Withdrawal (TYH0114246)
__________________
SQMonitor.com = Search of New HYIPs + 200% RCB
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $390/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:58 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.