our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
hyipregulate.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #31  
Old 09-20-2005, 12:11 PM
supercoolcat supercoolcat is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to supercoolcat Send a message via Yahoo to supercoolcat
Default Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

i was not paid the instant bonus after my 19/9 deposit
__________________
may peace be with you

marcus
http://www.SuperCoolCat.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #32  
Old 09-20-2005, 10:27 PM
drpkb1 drpkb1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 6
Default Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyipster-$$$
When I clicked to their ad through here and looked at their site face I thought "wow how a good built hyip site and giving very well" then I started to search to find anything about it.I didn't find any idea or comment but in a hyip forum it is in scam list.

I suggest;Don't trust it.
Possibly a scam. Which site was it? I find it hard to believe a program only around for about 3-1/2 weeks could already be in a scam list. They've barely made it through one payment cycle. I would like to find some people who have been paid though.

Anyone?

thanks, dr. p
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #33  
Old 09-20-2005, 11:51 PM
supercoolcat supercoolcat is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to supercoolcat Send a message via Yahoo to supercoolcat
Default Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

today WIlliams Fund returned my instant bonus - within 24 hours of my spend
__________________
may peace be with you

marcus
http://www.SuperCoolCat.com
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #34  
Old 09-21-2005, 12:54 AM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,275
Default Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

ok now, it can't last for too long for logical reasons due to their high interest rates-> it is most certainly a scam.

guaranteed profit at simply INSANE interest rates is also suspect. if they can guarantee it why do they need my money since they already have the money since they can guarantee that i get it? and what good is the guarantee from them when the only time you would need it would be when _they_ go belly up and can't pay what they owe?

parts of their faq are copy paste, including the part about who manages the funds. extremely suspect(I leave it as a home excersise to find other sites that have used the exact same wording and list - easy enough with little googling). if nothing else is convincing about them being smelly then that is, if they could do the profits they do then they could have used the hour to write their own stuff on their page instead of copypasting or just taking from the script default.

in theory they could have had a biiiig sack of money they started this off with and used to pay those guaranteed returns for a while - that is only in theory though and would be very bad business(of course, the numbers they provide on about us page are of suspect AND QUITE SMALL if they really could do what they think they can do). having a real office and such don't really mean that much.

and seriously - what point is there in an instant bonus in an investment?(except it makes a nice catch and makes people go all warm inside even though it means nothing, they could just have taken you a smaller sum straight up front if they were legit about it)
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #35  
Old 09-21-2005, 03:07 AM
Future4me.com Future4me.com is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 63
Exclamation Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

Info From www.Future4me.com HYIP Due Diligence Forum

After seeing certain comments on TG and just thinking how crazy the returns are I decided to stop electronic DD on host and domain checks etc., and go back and check the company information. It confused me as it was listed in a document link, but not with the active companies, so I applied to renew it and the database informed me that it was inactive, details as follows:

Use the following link: https://online.sos.state.mn.us/abr/c...ual_filing.asp

Type in the Company ID, which is: 22641-LLC

Now select Entity type as LLC and press continue and you'll get the following:

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
We are unable to continue processing your renewal online due to the fact that the business is inactive.

If this entity is inactive because of failure to file a renewal you may be able to file for reinstatement. The link(s) below will provide the necessary forms required for reinstating, instructions on how to file, and fee information.

Limited Liability Company

If you have questions, please contact our Public Information Lines at 651-296-2803 or 1-877-551-6SOS(6767).

File Number: 22641-LLC
Entity Name: Williams Partners LLC

-------------

So I think at this stage there is no point in continuing DD as it is a scam and should be reported as Company ID theft, there's phone numbers above.

...John

Last edited by Future4me.com; 09-21-2005 at 03:09 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #36  
Old 09-21-2005, 03:15 AM
GoldenNegress's Avatar
GoldenNegress GoldenNegress is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 314
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenNegress
Thumbs down Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

I call bullsh*t.
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund
  #37  
Old 09-21-2005, 05:56 AM
dredd124 dredd124 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 288
Default Re: Williams Fund

Quote:
Originally Posted by EuroEx
lol, there was a very similar hyip 2-3 month ago Income-Club/United Investors Corp.. Do you remember, guys, they were promising a $10,000 prize... At least a see the same frames, the same minimal $50

BINGO

Reverse Search in anywho of the Whois number shows as being United Investors in CA.
Reply With Quote

Paid !
  #38  
Old 09-22-2005, 01:43 PM
robert6 robert6 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Thumbs up Paid !

Paying on time: My third payment from interest over $550 has arrived today to my egold acct.
I keep reinvesting Profit. I'll keep posting the progress.

Other members got paid ?
Reply With Quote

Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com
  #39  
Old 09-22-2005, 02:21 PM
ScamBuster2005
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Williams Fund - Williams-Fund.com

100% scam. Their "professional trader" is Albinas Kurkulis out of Chicago. Run a Google search on his name and you'll get the picture. Anyone posting that their making money with this garbage is either lying or the thin top layer of this ponzi-type scam and their "luck" is going to run out real soon.
Reply With Quote

Re: Paid !
  #40  
Old 09-25-2005, 07:13 AM
Future4me.com Future4me.com is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 63
Exclamation Re: Paid !

Quote:
Originally Posted by robert6
Paying on time: My third payment from interest over $550 has arrived today to my egold acct.
I keep reinvesting Profit. I'll keep posting the progress.
Apart from stealing the ID of a closed company, I have now found out that the NetIBA certificate isn't there's! (I'll send proof in a post after this one) NetIBA now know about this and I wouldn't expect Williams to be around much longer, so forget about re-investing in a scammers ponzi, you need to focus on just withdrawing ASAP.

...John
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:18 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.