hi all
i read this post in hyipdiscussion forum.
''Anyone checked massivesurf.com? They have rules like 12DP, they're offering 12% daily for 12 days ... So I decided to email this nice admin:
Quote:
Dear admin,
I'm interesting on your program, and would like to ask 1 simple question.
Is there any backup for MassiveSurf, or is it 100% pure ponzi?
thanks.
his answer
Quote:
Hello,
We've been doing some off-site investment and backed up by few of
our suppliers/investors . We've reserved cash if anything happen in
the future. Thanks for asking.
Ok
Quote:
Thanks for replying my mail.
May I know what kind of off-site investment you do. And Where are you
based on?
and ...
Quote:
We're based on USA. We're doing forex and loan.
BEEPPP ... wrong answer ....
X-Mailer: NeoMail 1.27
X-IPAddress: 202.190.130.158
I love NeoMail!!!
IP: 202.190.130.158
Country: Malaysia
City: Unknown
Country Code: MY
Merchant Note: Country may have high rate of fraud [6]
Currency: MYR [Malaysia Ringgits]
I've seen a couple Malaysian scammer outthere, the one that still operating is
http://www.happy-investment.com
like HYIP, PTS is now saturated with scam ... so play careful guys ''
i was thinking to join but now no way!!!
__________________