our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
youtradefx.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com
  #1111  
Old 05-30-2012, 09:57 PM
blacklabel's Avatar
blacklabel blacklabel is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Default Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com

Quote:
$118.00 has been successfully sent to your LibertyReserve account n/a.
Transaction batch is n/a.
THAT'S A FAKE PAYMENT ! BIG SCAMMER and LIER !!
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com
  #1112  
Old 05-30-2012, 10:20 PM
Frandy Frandy is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com

This thread supposed to be closed already.
People should check 1st at allhyipmonitors.com before they put cash here.
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com
  #1113  
Old 06-19-2012, 10:46 AM
infodispenser infodispenser is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Abuja, Nigeria
Posts: 5
Unhappy Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony75 View Post
I am in this program



Will support and update here!
Is this program real or just another hyip scam?
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com
  #1114  
Old 06-19-2012, 10:50 AM
swatello's Avatar
swatello swatello is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 913
Default Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by infodispenser View Post
Is this program real or just another hyip scam?
Hello. 1-MLN USD have long since closed.

All members wait a new Hyip from Admin of 1-MLN USD
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com
  #1115  
Old 06-19-2012, 08:10 PM
darsh18m darsh18m is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 47
Default Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by swatello View Post
All members wait a new Hyip from Admin of 1-MLN USD
when ??and how did u knew about it??
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:12 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.