Re: 1-million-usd - 1-million-usd.com
So I was really skeptical about lifetime shares. It just didnt seem right. Turns out it was a scam. The facebook page and website aren't there anymore.
I have the same feeling about 1-million-usd. I'm still interested though.
It works differently I know, but I mean it just sounds too good to be true.
Do you guys think it will stay up for awhile?
How do you simply invest peoples money in gold and guarantee profit?
It just doesn't make sense.
Any clarity of something I am missing?
They told me they use a Forex system.
EDIT* Yea I don't know about this anymore. I tried contacting support 4 times, and asking them how it would work. It would always say they were typing, then they would stop. Then I wouldn't get a response for over 30 minutes.
One time they said, "Hello, how can I assist you." I asked them how they turn the money into profit they , ad they didnt respond. After 10 minutes I asked if they were there. They simply responded with "Yea".
That was the end of the conversation haha.
After the 4th time someone told me they use a Forex IMF system.
Here is an email I just got back from them
Hello.
We pay all our members.
Best regards,
Lucas Blanche,
1-Million-Usd.com
14.05.12 09:24
> How can you guarantee profit by simply investing peoples money in gold?
Maybe I didn't make myself clear enough. I will email them one more time with a more detailed question.
|