our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
youtradefx.com
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

hyipdesigner.net is scammer! Beware!!!
  #1  
Old 02-16-2012, 02:49 PM
RCT RCT is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 16
Angry hyipdesigner.net is scammer! Beware!!!

Hello everyone , i paid for banners and didn't get them. Admin removed me from his yahoo messenger and ignore me. His YM is web.arts@ymail.com
his scammer's site is hyipdesigner.net
Don't use his service otherwise you ll be scammed.
K
Reply With Quote

Re: hyipdesigner.net is scammer! Beware!!!
  #2  
Old 03-05-2012, 12:44 AM
bh1967 bh1967 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: hyipdesigner.net is scammer! Beware!!!


I hear you.
The guy/gal took my $45 and I never got the template I ordered.
He/she was doing everything to lure me in.
Once he/she got the money, I've never heard from him/her again.
I can't imagine somebody will pull the scam for only $45.
Reply With Quote

Re: hyipdesigner.net is scammer! Beware!!!
  #3  
Old 03-07-2012, 04:22 AM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: hyipdesigner.net is scammer! Beware!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by RCT View Post
Hello everyone , i paid for banners and didn't get them. Admin removed me from his yahoo messenger and ignore me. His YM is web.arts@ymail.com
his scammer's site is hyipdesigner.net
Don't use his service otherwise you ll be scammed.
K
For reference purposes, do you mind posting any proofs you have in order to warn others not to engage in dealing with that person?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:36 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.