Hello.
I have a program in hosting Dragonara.net!
name : betexpekt.com but less 15 days close my program and said you use from other text!! OK ! iF I USE FROM OTHER TEXT IN MY PROGRAM AND CLOSE MY HOSTING what not back my money !!
Beware Dragonara said Now other dont accept new hyips! it is danger! Beware!
see email from Dragonara hosting:
.................................................. .....
Scott Bell <tech@dragonara.net> Sun, May 9, 2010 at 9:05 PM
To: Abigail Johnson <betexpekt.com@gmail.com>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Dear Abigail Johnson
As soon as investigation will be completed you will receive your money back.
Right now we will hold your deposit until we are sure that there is no
financial risk for us. The malta casino issued a case against US (dragonara.net).
Do you understand that it's not game now? It's very serious for you and us.
.................................................. ..
I any time send email no answer me !! it is not Risk for Dragonara because close my program and still not back my money!!
I think Dragonara.net is Scam hosting. Beware !!
Any time i send email and said when back money said :
Scott Bell <tech@dragonara.net> Thu, May 13, 2010 at 12:48 PM
To: Abigail Johnson <betexpekt.com@gmail.com>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Dear Abigail Johnson
Nothing changed after you deleted this text. We are still active in this law case.
!!
If Police get from you money ! Untill not back my money!!
It is my paid for hosting :
Transaction of 599.00 USD to account U1332716 was successfully completed.
Transaction batch#: 2710994
Timestamp: 04.01.2010, 12:07
.........................................
I hope see this subject other admin and Beware!