our advertising disclaimer
|
Disclaimer
- Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!
ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!
Put Your 728X90 Banner Here
NOW!
Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum
>
Specific Program Discussion
>
HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs
miami-funds - miami-funds.com
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Members List
Social Groups
Calendar
Mark Forums Read
Page 20 of 20
<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
191
04-27-2012, 12:34 PM
HyipDollar
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: HyipDollar.com
Posts: 4,123
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
PAYING!!!
Date: 2012-27-04 11:54:57
Batch: 92995776
From Account: U2483826
Amount: $0.50
Memo: MIAMI-FUNDS.COM
Date: 2012-26-04 06:01:51
Batch: 92831153
From Account: U2483826
Amount: $0.50
Memo: MIAMI-FUNDS.COM
Thank you, Admin!
__________________
|
???
|
HyipDollar.com - Upto 2500% Referral Commission Back + Bonus Offer!
HyipDollar
View Public Profile
Send a private message to HyipDollar
Find all posts by HyipDollar
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
192
04-27-2012, 12:42 PM
Rita1
Premium Club Member
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 9,312
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
Date : 2012-26-04 06:02:03
From/To Account : U2483826 (MIAMIFUNDS)
Amount : 0.5000
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 92831187
Memo : MIAMI-FUNDS.COM
Date : 2012-27-04 11:55:20
From/To Account : U2483826 (MIAMIFUNDS)
Amount : 0.5000
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 92995842
Memo : MIAMI-FUNDS.COM
__________________
LRHYIP.BIZ - PROFESSIONAL MONITORING! UP 3000%RCB! MONTHLY BONUS!
NiZ -
Rita1
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Rita1
Find all posts by Rita1
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
193
04-27-2012, 01:10 PM
MyinvestBlog
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 2,226
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
Date : 2012-27-04 11:56:42
From/To Account : U2483826 (MIAMIFUNDS)
Amount : 0.3000
Currency : LRUSD
Batch : 92996002
Memo : MIAMI-FUNDS.COM
MyinvestBlog
View Public Profile
Send a private message to MyinvestBlog
Find all posts by MyinvestBlog
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
194
04-28-2012, 12:59 AM
BradPLC
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 233
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
Very nice program.
Automatic payment everyday in my Liberty Reserve
account.
I'm very happy with this investment.
04/27/2012 11:54
92995694
U2483826 (MIAMIFUNDS)
+ $0.75
Merchant Reference:
Memo: MIAMI-FUNDS.COM
Thank you very much admin.
BradPLC
View Public Profile
Send a private message to BradPLC
Find all posts by BradPLC
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
195
04-28-2012, 11:59 AM
wadeDD
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 7
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
The site is pending withdraw!
If i get my payment,i will post here.
wadeDD
View Public Profile
Find all posts by wadeDD
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
196
04-28-2012, 12:11 PM
talatoonment
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 6
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
Unfortunately I have to tell you all that miami-funds.com its a SCAM site.
A big big big scam.
talatoonment
View Public Profile
Find all posts by talatoonment
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
197
04-28-2012, 02:21 PM
busyxiework
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 613
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
The admin steal my money and dont paid me.
It is a scam site.!!!
busyxiework
View Public Profile
Send a private message to busyxiework
Find all posts by busyxiework
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
198
04-28-2012, 04:40 PM
mircrouphy
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 5
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
SCAM , batch not available , status withdrawal processed but no money come to my perfect money.
mircrouphy
View Public Profile
Find all posts by mircrouphy
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
#
199
04-28-2012, 04:42 PM
Not_A_Newbie
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,341
Re: miami-funds - miami-funds.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by
mircrouphy
SCAM , batch not available , status withdrawal processed but no money come to my perfect money.
Could you please post a screenshot of this failed payment.
Thanks.
Not_A_Newbie
View Public Profile
Send a private message to Not_A_Newbie
Find all posts by Not_A_Newbie
Page 20 of 20
<
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1
(0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Forum Rules
Forum Jump
User Control Panel
Private Messages
Subscriptions
Who's Online
Search Forums
Forums Home
Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs
General Program Talk
E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc
HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
Specific Program Discussion
HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs
Hybrid Programs / Autosurfs
"Get Paid To" Programs
MLM / Matrix / Doublers & Network Marketing Forum
Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
Other Ways to Make/Save Money
Making Money with a WebSite and Affiliate Marketing
Forex Trading / Day Trading
General Investment Forum & News
Investment Resource
Bitcoin Forum
Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
SEO, Investing and Money Making Articles/Discussions
Taxes, Offshore Banks, and Legal Issues
Debit Cards
TalkGold's Premium Club
Premium Money Making Guides
Smaller Expert Guides / Reports
Other Premium Club Folders
HYIP, AutoSurf, MLM/Affiliate Referral Downline Builder
Website and Business - Expert Critique
Marketplace - Buy/Sell/Trade
Everything Else
Off Topic Discussion
Member Introductions and Info
Everything Related to this Forum
PC Security and Related Discussion
Advertising
The WarZone
Archive
Money Exchange
TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS
ADVERTISE HERE
. Must read:
Advertising Terms
&
Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR
ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here
for details.
Cost of Ad - $400
Cost of Ad - $400
Cost of Ad - $390
Cost of Ad - $350
Cost of Ad - $350
Cost of Ad - $310
Cost of Ad - $310
Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $145
Cost of Ad - $135/week
Cost of Ad - $135/week
Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week
Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month
All times are GMT. The time now is
05:05 PM
.
Contact Us
- -
Disclaimer
Protected by
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.