|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

09-30-2005, 03:05 PM
|
 |
TeamEarners.com Member
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
 Cal, at least you won't be scammer 
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

09-30-2005, 05:46 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
That are really scammers! These are real m*therf*ckers! I invested 100$ at monday in bronze plan...wednesday I wrote a mail that I've not been payed yet...12 hours later(fast admin,24/7,blablabla) they wrote there were ddos attacks and I get payed in a few days. Yesterday I wrote again, no answer, today no answer...and the forum is also a big FAKE: a while ago I wrote the facts in there forum as "gymwo05", after 1 hour my text was changed in "Register! payed", I just wanted to send an reply but that username was disallowed! This is ****, my money is for the cat! Have somebody some cahs*ggg* no, I know it's my fault.
here is the thread:
http://www.e-currencybroker.com/foru...topic.php?t=35
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-01-2005, 12:50 AM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
Sorry gymwo about your lost, when I try to clear up the dollars signs in my head, and think about it, if someone was that good in giving you these kind of returns then they would not need your money as they would be millionaire by now, and would not waste any time on the net, they probably would have big $$$ clients and not $50 dollars clients.
Any way at least this clear thing's up for me, although I am sorry some got hurt in the process. I have monitored they forum for a period of time, and I saw they do edit or remove posts that are not favorable, of course if not no one will get into their scam.
Disgusting isn't it. I talk to an experiece DXinone trader, and he told me if you are really good you can turn $1000 in $1700 in a month, so this is not even over 100% in one month, and e-currency they talk 165% in three days. I think I will go with DXinone at least I am in control or I will use Feeder Fund or any other that has been in the business for a long long while.
All this so called HYIP that are popping up online are just 99% scam viruses, when you get in soon then they might pay you to show they are genuine, so they can attract more people, then boom they are out, re-set up another scam. So long you guys keep invest in them, you just serve as bait for other newbies, you can make money but really at the expenses of the inexperienced and innocent ones. That is my opinion, some people they have no problem in getting in the circle and really they are just keeping this alive. back in the 90's I already lost $500 to different so called HYIP, such as CIVA, SPP etc...back then the only difference was the money was blocked for months so the scammers could scam more, now it is less advantageous, because you can find out if you have been scammed in just a few days. I cannot believe I coming back to look at HYIP again, but now I decided I will learn DXinone or Forex, that seems more solid.
Good luck
Caloute
|
 |
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-01-2005, 06:31 AM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 15
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
Gymwo, you know you can have one shot at shutting them down for a little while, I did instruct a guy once how to do it as someone had stole is entire website content, it just take one email.
Also I have the name of the domain name owner, his phone number, his address. All I can say he is the US, is the information true, I do not know, but you can always try to ring.
Good luck
Caloute
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-01-2005, 08:35 AM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
Thanks,
I appreciate it but I think you have to fight with fire...and I'm really entering afterwards, so tuesday I start to study IT and ET and I guess I get to know some people who are very good informed in "web security" and e-currencybroker" will get the bill... Ok, thanks again, I begin to invest in studiotraffic, gci-surf and another autosurfer...I think thats the safest way at the beginning. For the rest, like e-currencybroker:
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-03-2005, 05:14 PM
|
 |
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 249
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Caloute
I'd like to see them take paypal payment with verified address, Caloute
|
Hey caloute ,there are a few that take paypal
CG Financial Ltd
https://www.cgfin.com/cl/?ref=poldo
their payouts aren't as large as some others but I am getting paid
they also reply to your questions very quickly I think they are real
but the only way you can find out is when they run off with your money :-)
Last edited by poldo; 10-03-2005 at 05:20 PM..
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-06-2005, 01:57 PM
|
|
Newbie Amateur
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
I was looking into this program and trying to get some answers from the admin. I probably sent 3-4 emails, never getting a response. So, I finally posted a message on their FORUM. They responded there a couple of times. One of their responses said to email such and such and that I would get a response ASAP. Didn't happen. Then someone else posted that they invested money, and haven't received any kind of response from the admin. I commented on their posting stating that they hadn't responded to me either. The next day, my posts and the other person's posts were deleted from the forum. Nice  .
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-06-2005, 07:02 PM
|
 |
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,088
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
Bad signal.
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com |
|

10-07-2005, 12:53 AM
|
 |
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 249
|
|
Re: e-currencybroker - e-currencybroker.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by hickaboo
I was looking into this program and trying to get some answers from the admin. I probably sent 3-4 emails, never getting a response. So, I finally posted a message on their FORUM. They responded there a couple of times. One of their responses said to email such and such and that I would get a response ASAP. Didn't happen. Then someone else posted that they invested money, and haven't received any kind of response from the admin. I commented on their posting stating that they hadn't responded to me either. The next day, my posts and the other person's posts were deleted from the forum. Nice  .
|
Stay away from those guys I have read more posts like yours regarding them...either edited or deleted negative posts
I don't beleive they have actually paid anyone
you want to stick to proven companies with a past and beware of message boards the administrators can delete or edit at will
my favorites
|
 |
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK! Click Here for details. |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $380 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $300 |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $125/Week |
|
|
|