our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Winoptions
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: 4daysincome - 4daysincome.com
  #711  
Old 07-24-2012, 05:19 AM
Bestlinehyip's Avatar
Bestlinehyip Bestlinehyip is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 695
Default Re: 4daysincome - 4daysincome.com

deleted
Reply With Quote

Re: 4daysincome - 4daysincome.com
  #712  
Old 07-24-2012, 06:38 AM
italia75's Avatar
italia75 italia75 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 12,268
Send a message via Skype™ to italia75
Default Re: 4daysincome - 4daysincome.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bestlinehyip View Post
Post Italiya 75 is mistake.
He received money from Metal Roi
Look more closely
Sorry to all...
I see just now that I posted in a bad place...
and I don't know why in this thread...
mmm... I will change my password to log in TG.

If was I, sorry again.

P.S.: 4daysincome is SCAM for some days.
__________________
MY HYIP PORTFOLIO: Here you find all the hyips where I invest and which I freely supervise.
Reply With Quote

Re: 4daysincome - 4daysincome.com
  #713  
Old 07-30-2012, 01:46 PM
pen_down pen_down is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 34
Default Re: 4daysincome - 4daysincome.com

Never trusted this HYIP one bit. The site design was just too cheap and comical. A joke!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:59 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.