our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #11  
Old 04-27-2012, 02:49 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invisible7 View Post
Yesterday i did LR to WMZ
but not got my moneys

He not replied to my mails and he phone disable
at first times i Think is automatic online exchanger...
Yes this exchanger is scamm! i send one email and said i want exchange 2k ! And he fast answer do place in http://gaxee.com Show is scam exchange . I want repost account to paypal and webmoney.
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #12  
Old 04-27-2012, 02:51 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

This exchange is from CHina!! China is scam exchanger !!
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #13  
Old 04-27-2012, 02:52 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

Address: 16D, No.105, South Longshui Rd., Shanghai, China
P.O.BOX: 200232
Tel: +86-15186360213
E-mail: gaxeee@gmail.com
Linkman: Mr. Lee
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #14  
Old 04-27-2012, 03:01 PM
Invisible7 Invisible7 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 10
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

**** him, maybe admin of that site dead ? xD
because my friend use this exchanger many times and he advise me, he said gaxee no scam and no rippers.
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #15  
Old 04-27-2012, 03:22 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

If not scam what not answer email? and not do exchange? near 3 days he not paid me ?!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #16  
Old 04-27-2012, 03:35 PM
Invisible7 Invisible7 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 10
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by archiman60 View Post
If not scam what not answer email? and not do exchange? near 3 days he not paid me ?!!
idk maybe he not access to pc?
domain registered at 2008, if he scammer then any people can block him domain,

P.S. for me fast need my moneys but f u c k him, he not sent me fast
maybe after 1 week he online but not sure
my friend said need knock him to MSN and he at fast moments give ur moneys, but now he offline
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #17  
Old 04-27-2012, 03:54 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Invisible7 View Post
idk maybe he not access to pc?
domain registered at 2008, if he scammer then any people can block him domain,

P.S. for me fast need my moneys but f u c k him, he not sent me fast
maybe after 1 week he online but not sure
my friend said need knock him to MSN and he at fast moments give ur moneys, but now he offline
If not acces to PC how i sedn other email for new exchange he answer and said place in Gaxee.com ?!! I think he is 100% Scam
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #18  
Old 04-27-2012, 04:07 PM
Invisible7 Invisible7 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 10
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

Quote:
Originally Posted by archiman60 View Post
If not acces to PC how i sedn other email for new exchange he answer and said place in Gaxee.com ?!! I think he is 100% Scam
o_O really?! now i sent him about exchange 1.5 k LR to PP with fake mail :d
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #19  
Old 04-27-2012, 04:24 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

and he soon answer for K
Reply With Quote

Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!
  #20  
Old 04-27-2012, 04:27 PM
archiman60 archiman60 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Default Re: Exchanger http://gaxee.com is scammer?!

I said : Hi,

You also do exchange LR to Paypal more 2k ?

Thanks,

gAXEE answer today :

yes, you can place an order at our site www.gaxee.com!!

100% Scam !
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:22 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.