our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #1  
Old 05-06-2012, 06:16 PM
Staker Staker is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: South Africa
Posts: 5
Default Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

I am new to this forum and suddenly got bombarded by several adds being placed here about money investment.

For instance, there is a site http://nanoinvestgroup.com/ which says it can help you double your $500 in 24hrs.

Guys is this legit coz i just got the banner AD from this site and if its a scam then its gonna scam many people.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #2  
Old 05-06-2012, 06:42 PM
jaketothea's Avatar
jaketothea jaketothea is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Canada, eh?
Posts: 104
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Staker View Post
I am new to this forum and suddenly got bombarded by several adds being placed here about money investment.

For instance, there is a site http://nanoinvestgroup.com/ which says it can help you double your $500 in 24hrs.

Guys is this legit coz i just got the banner AD from this site and if its a scam then its gonna scam many people.
TalkGold does not endorse the product/program, you take the risk of using the program when you click the advertisement. The only advice I can give you is research the program before you use it.

Read this: http://www.talkgold.com/beforeclick.html
__________________
Don’t be discouraged. It’s often the last key in the bunch that opens the lock.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #3  
Old 05-06-2012, 07:02 PM
Staker Staker is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: South Africa
Posts: 5
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Yeah rite, but that's sounds too good to be true coz if it was real no one would work at all.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #4  
Old 05-06-2012, 07:26 PM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Staker View Post
Yeah rite, but that's sounds too good to be true coz if it was real no one would work at all.
In some way it is. You just need to have common sense and use your brain like all HYIP gamblers. In someway, you have to hit and run.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #5  
Old 05-06-2012, 07:29 PM
Staker Staker is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: South Africa
Posts: 5
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Capitaliva View Post
In some way it is. You just need to have common sense and use your brain like all HYIP gamblers. In someway, you have to hit and run.
I like the statement ' Hit and Run' so which means others for sure may get the funds and others wont...............lol
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #6  
Old 05-06-2012, 07:33 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,013
Talking Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Staker View Post
I like the statement ' Hit and Run' so which means others for sure may get the funds and others wont...............lol
Are you legit? Or anything you say just wriggle into favor and scam us.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #7  
Old 05-06-2012, 07:38 PM
Staker Staker is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: South Africa
Posts: 5
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph View Post
Are you legit? Or anything you say just wriggle into favor and scam us.
eehh boss I'm not selling any services or what what, i opened this thread just to be advised if these service provides who claim to double your investment is a day are legit. That's all buddy
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #8  
Old 05-06-2012, 09:16 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,013
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Well, there is no restrictions of ads based of real/unreal claims
Some that is real for You may be unreal for me for example.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #9  
Old 05-06-2012, 09:33 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,013
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Staker View Post
eehh boss I'm not selling any services or what what, i opened this thread just to be advised if these service provides who claim to double your investment is a day are legit. That's all buddy
`eehh boss` LOL

`I'm not selling any services or what what` not a fact You would be not, isn't?

In this way they are still not a scam but when they scam = ADS will be removed as per TG TOS
At the same time if you start scam / spam = your forum ID will be banned.

In fact we can't prevent users from bad ADS or bad guys who become a member here or host AD.
Reply With Quote

Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???
  #10  
Old 05-07-2012, 03:15 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Are These banner Adds Legit or Scam???

There is a simple solution. If you believe you will lose money in some program, or feel uncomfortable about benefiting from other people loses, do not invest in there. Do not let anybody else to tell you whether some HYIP is legit or not. Always do your own research.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Staker View Post
Yeah rite, but that's sounds too good to be true coz if it was real no one would work at all.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:38 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.