our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1311  
Old 06-20-2012, 06:26 PM
yafero1 yafero1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by list4hyip View Post
Got paid by Payza,

Date: June 20, 2012 7:25:58 AM
Amount Sent: $59.00 USD
Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: *
Reference Number: 6787A-F9463-4826E
Message: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com from FX7 Pro

Date: June 20, 2012 8:31:29 AM
Amount Sent: $12.33 USD
Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: *
Reference Number: 6CBB5-6B556-24C41
Message: Withdraw to List4Hyip.com from FX7 Pro


Thank you, admin!
hello how long it took to repay
regards
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1312  
Old 06-20-2012, 06:32 PM
zkhan338 zkhan338 is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: securehyipmonitor.com
Posts: 753
Send a message via Yahoo to zkhan338 Send a message via Skype™ to zkhan338
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Date: June 20, 2012 3:22:05 AM
Amount Sent: $14.12 USD Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: fx7pro@gmail.com
Reference Number: 5783B-C2FFA-CF75C
Message: Withdraw to securehyipmonitor from FX7 Pro
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1313  
Old 06-20-2012, 06:35 PM
relvis relvis is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 10
Question Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

...... i think they are promoting Payza !!!
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1314  
Old 06-20-2012, 07:59 PM
thehyipblog thehyipblog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

looks like they are still paying payza but not LR or PM

Date: June 20, 2012 7:27:50 AM
Amount Sent: $59.00 USD
Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: fx7pro@gmail.com
Reference Number: 649BB-9A706-C4318
Message: Withdraw to vthehyipblog from FX7 Pro
__________________
Check out our Blog at TheHYIPBlog.net

Finvance 8% Daily!
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1315  
Old 06-20-2012, 08:29 PM
tvivacation tvivacation is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

If you go to the recent invest screen, you'll see that mostly payza is used for investments. So they must have a lot more payza on hand than other processors. Payza is a lot more popular than their other accepted payments.

Hopefully it's just a matter of exchanging funds over for people who used LR and PM.
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1316  
Old 06-20-2012, 09:18 PM
HYIPBEE HYIPBEE is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 102
Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPBEE
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

My payment is also pending for 14 hours. I will update later when I will get paid.
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1317  
Old 06-20-2012, 11:27 PM
bizfusionx bizfusionx is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 17
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Hello Fx7Pro Admin,

My request still pending more 21 hrs : my account biz2success
my request withdraw $100 on 2012-06-20 , if LR still pending
can change payza processor?

Thanks
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1318  
Old 06-20-2012, 11:29 PM
NiJuu NiJuu is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 57
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

This is sad, but looks like this turned in a scam.
It's not possible to set an account to withdraw earnings.
You can only change your name, password and email.
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1319  
Old 06-20-2012, 11:32 PM
yafero1 yafero1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Hopefully this is resolved soon
regards
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1320  
Old 06-21-2012, 12:40 AM
rainbowfight rainbowfight is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 20
Send a message via Yahoo to rainbowfight
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

paying !!!!!!!!!!!! no doubt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please be patient !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:18 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.