our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
hyipregulate.com
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1341  
Old 06-21-2012, 09:05 AM
apr apr is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 131
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

ANOTHER PAYMENT RECEIVED...
Quote:
Payment Details
Date: June 20, 2012 7:27:37 AM
Amount Sent: $10.00 USD
Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: fx7pro@gmail.com
Reference Number: B79F4-F948D-10235
Message: Withdraw to from FX7 Pro
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1342  
Old 06-21-2012, 09:32 AM
rainbowfight rainbowfight is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 20
Send a message via Yahoo to rainbowfight
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

stop to say / scam..scam..scam.../ ! is too early to say scam! i know this for sure!
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1343  
Old 06-21-2012, 09:35 AM
luifer's Avatar
luifer luifer is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,603
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com


Got paid from Payza...thanks ....

Quote:
Date: June 20, 2012 11:11:17 PM
Amount Sent: $2.04 USD
Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: fx7pro@gmail.com
Reference Number: 0A961-xxxxx-6B39A
Message: Withdraw to nere from FX7 Pro
Great !!!
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1344  
Old 06-21-2012, 09:53 AM
QuilhosKing QuilhosKing is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Portugal
Posts: 71
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com



9th payment received on time as usual.
__________________
My blog about HYIPS
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1345  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:16 AM
Crashpc Crashpc is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 33
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Does FX7 have some problems?
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1346  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:21 AM
Arturos Arturos is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 42
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

When I try to login:
504 Gateway Time-out
ZEN

Damn...
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1347  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:53 AM
goodguy333's Avatar
goodguy333 goodguy333 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Infinite Space
Posts: 741
Smile Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Paid from yesterday's request to Payza...!
Quote:
Date: June 21, 2012 4:39:16 AM
Amount Sent: $5.00 USD
Sender Name: FX7 Pro
Sender Email: fx7pro@gmail.com
Reference Number: 4B9EF-75FDC-AB4E9
Message: Withdraw to goodguy333 from FX7 Pro
Thanks Admin
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1348  
Old 06-21-2012, 11:25 AM
songkarn songkarn is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 15
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

Hello friends,

fx7pro signs of scam, i waiting for withdraw pending more 48 hrs.
I try to contact to support,they not answer any thing

scam sure, oh my god bad hyip

don't invest now!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1349  
Old 06-21-2012, 12:07 PM
rony-the-hyip-master rony-the-hyip-master is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 5
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

hey guys,site was down this morning with a 502 bad gateway error. now is back up. are the withdrawals you are all expecting from LR and PM?? or is it from Payza
Reply With Quote

Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com
  #1350  
Old 06-21-2012, 12:32 PM
rainbowfight rainbowfight is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 20
Send a message via Yahoo to rainbowfight
Default Re: FX7Pro - fx7pro.com

now the site is ok !!!! withdrawal stll pending but i think everything will be fine from now on...............!!!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:39 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.