our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Make Binary Money
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

1-million-usd.com is scam
  #1  
Old 05-18-2012, 10:38 PM
luongxuancong77 luongxuancong77 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 4
Default 1-million-usd.com is scam

i was an Withdrawal request $ 10.40 [cancel] May-18-2012 10:36:13 AM.. less than 16h don't pay for me
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #2  
Old 05-18-2012, 11:26 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super MODerator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: location > /dev/null 2>&1
Posts: 7,007
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

Don't You think admins also must sleep, but not just hitting the Payment button LOL
Quote:
less than 16h don't pay for me
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #3  
Old 05-19-2012, 01:56 AM
justiceinvest justiceinvest is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

Scam warning!!!

Don't invest

not paying forever..
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #4  
Old 05-19-2012, 04:20 AM
Capitaliva Capitaliva is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Delaware
Posts: 268
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph View Post
Don't You think admins also must sleep, but not just hitting the Payment button LOL
LOL, you're right. Hitting the Pay Button when they're rushing low on cash is hard.
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #5  
Old 05-20-2012, 05:50 PM
blacklabel's Avatar
blacklabel blacklabel is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

Maybe admin take a rest for a while. Pleasure with happy money
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #6  
Old 05-20-2012, 09:05 PM
capcom capcom is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 8
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

How is the admin taking a rest when you can see on their website they have paid off a bunch of people an hour ago
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #7  
Old 05-21-2012, 07:27 AM
the_crippler's Avatar
the_crippler the_crippler is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Talkgold
Posts: 4,294,967,295
Send a message via Skype™ to the_crippler
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

all things come to an end. it seems they had a good run and now is finished. they did last long even with the plans they offered.
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #8  
Old 05-21-2012, 10:38 AM
blacklabel's Avatar
blacklabel blacklabel is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

@ capcom We don't know actually condition of 1-million-usd.com, may be they has a huge batch transactions. Waits and see for a while, and hopefully normal again..

All monitor status "Paying". GS monitor 2 days ago had listed that 1-million-usd.com is scam. But not listed as a scam right now.
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #9  
Old 05-21-2012, 11:26 AM
zucatelli's Avatar
zucatelli zucatelli is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brazil
Posts: 48
Send a message via MSN to zucatelli Send a message via Yahoo to zucatelli
Thumbs down Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

Nobody knows what is happening..not even monitors know anything.. i lost 200usd i believe that is the end.
__________________
Royalty7 JustBeenPaid
Reply With Quote

Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam
  #10  
Old 05-23-2012, 07:48 PM
maziyar maziyar is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: 1-million-usd.com is scam

ALERT!!!1-million-usd.com.....new scamming!
i just lost my money about 10$....but it was good to show them to you.
i have withdraw my money 2 days ago
and it was pendig for 1 day.
i'll show you in this picture
http://i47.************/2rxtp8i.jpg
and after that in my account shows me,that my withraw was procceed.but in my Liberty reserve account it's nothing.
i'll show it in this picture..

http://i47.************/16jk95k.jpg
and Unfortunately the HYIP sites support them and advertise for them and it's in top rate site yet.
how much scam???how much stealing.
i've lost 500$ in evbusiness(ev.biz)who answer us!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:37 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.