our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
profitwealthclub.com
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > E-Currencies - Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney, Payza, Hd-Money, etc

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

xucash.com Scam or legit?
  #1  
Old 05-19-2012, 08:06 PM
Lippoman Lippoman is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Question xucash.com Scam or legit?

Has anyone had any experience with the site called http://www.xucash.com
I've seen that it has got a lot of currency opportunities and many places to transfer the money! However, it seems like it's too good to be true.
Please people, I need to exchange two uKash cards with 15 Euroes on each!

Thanks in advice!
Reply With Quote

Re: xucash.com Scam or legit?
  #2  
Old 05-20-2012, 05:43 AM
Milliway's Avatar
Milliway Milliway is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1
Default Re: xucash.com Scam or legit?

It looks real, not scam. But I can recommend you Bestchange.com You'll get fine advantage there if you're intersted in earning money, really.
Reply With Quote

Re: xucash.com Scam or legit?
  #3  
Old 11-26-2012, 07:36 PM
hughes hughes is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 6
Default Re: xucash.com Scam or legit?

I don`t buy Bestchange.com`s nice verification story. One of their "verified exchangers" ripped me for $400. I made a thread with the logs. If it is on Google, it doesn`t meant it`s real.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
exchange, fake stats, good, legit, scam, ukash


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:43 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.