our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
youtradefx.com
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #1  
Old 05-25-2012, 09:04 AM
darsh18m darsh18m is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 47
Default immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

I am not the admin!

immediate-cash.com


Quote:
Immediate-cash.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. We operate through forex robots with proven success. We also invest our funds in activities and areas such as: medicine (DNA, molecular medicine), energy, environmental science, real-estate, carbon emissions, and more. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Investment Plans:125% after 1 day ,200% after 3 days , 300% after 5 days ,500% after 7 days , 1000% after 10 days , 2000% after 15 days , 6000% after 30 days


Min Spend : 10$

Withdrawal Type: Instant

DDoS Protection


immediate-cash.com
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #2  
Old 05-29-2012, 06:03 AM
gunarko gunarko is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 161
Send a message via Yahoo to gunarko
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

I WILL IN AFTER CHECK YOUR BACK GROUND

http://whois.domaintools.com/immediate-cash.com
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #3  
Old 05-29-2012, 07:28 AM
lovehyips lovehyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,512
Send a message via ICQ to lovehyips Send a message via MSN to lovehyips Send a message via Yahoo to lovehyips
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

Started: May 11, 2012
Running days 18
Total accounts 308
Last update: May 29, 2012


Aleady 18 days online?
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #4  
Old 05-29-2012, 08:49 AM
H15900 H15900 is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 180
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

125% after 1 day,it is too high.
__________________
Fxcapitall(12% daily)|RFI Group(3% daily)|Unlim Funds(Up to 5% daily)
Pinoy Earn(Up to 10% daily)|DOLLAR HOUSE LTD(10% daily)
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #5  
Old 05-29-2012, 03:07 PM
marbemg marbemg is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

Hi, apparently this site has excellent reviews.

http://allworldhyip.com/index.php?hyip=immediatecash
http://www.goldpoll.net/details/19088/


2012-05-28
e-mail: XXXXXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
IP: 174.26.155.XXReport Bad VoteShow All User Votes Has been an excellent investment thus far!~ Would highly
suggest at this point!
2012-05-28
e-mail: XXXXXX@gmail.com
IP: 79.36.106.XXXReport Bad VoteShow All User Votes Date: 2012-27-05 21:54:47
Batch: 96828338
From Account: Uxxxxxx
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Withdraw to HyipFB from Immediate-cash.com
2012-05-28
e-mail: XXXXXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
IP: 114.79.55.XXXReport Bad VoteShow All User Votes You have received a payment Date: 2012-28-05 10:25:33
Batch: 96889710 From Account: Uxxxxx Amount: $100.00
Memo: Withdraw from Immediate-cash.com Thank you.
2012-05-26
e-mail: XXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
IP: 67.43.115.XXXReport Bad VoteShow All User Votes $2.50 has been successfully sent to your LibertyReserve
account Uxxxxxxx
2012-05-24
e-mail: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX@gmail.com
IP: 69.117.142.XXXReport Bad VoteShow All User Votes great company is paying on time .

Very Good Vote 27.05.2012 duplessis 78.45.x.x Never seen before, shortly all transactions immediate! God bless you!

Those are some of the reviews at GoldPoll and Allworldhyip
Admin responds quickly and pays on time. Has anyone of you tried it?
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #6  
Old 05-29-2012, 03:52 PM
figerpublic figerpublic is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 18
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by H15900 View Post
125% after 1 day,it is too high.

Dangerous
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #7  
Old 05-29-2012, 03:57 PM
coolbrain coolbrain is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 20
Smile Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by H15900 View Post
125% after 1 day,it is too high.
Dear friend,

Got good payments from immediate-cash.com



Have a look on this payment proof.image size is greater than alloted size so i uploaded in- http://s10.postimage.org/hh6jj37h5/pp3.jpg
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #8  
Old 05-29-2012, 04:49 PM
ASIF.ALI ASIF.ALI is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 361
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

very risky
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #9  
Old 05-29-2012, 06:19 PM
hoingo hoingo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 16
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

so no one in?
Reply With Quote

Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com
  #10  
Old 05-29-2012, 06:37 PM
Milet's Avatar
Milet Milet is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bosnia
Posts: 405
Send a message via MSN to Milet Send a message via Skype™ to Milet
Default Re: immediate-cash - immediate-cash.com

does it accept payza ?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:37 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.