our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
youtradefx.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #11  
Old 06-14-2012, 11:14 PM
cuore cuore is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 74
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPShop View Post
I saw their script on another new domain royalty8. But who has their script? maybe this site is for them also?
The script is different. Royalty8 is made on ASP.
Somebody made a copy.
This often happens with popular projects
__________________
Who owns the information - owns the world
Nathan Mayer Rothschild
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #12  
Old 06-15-2012, 04:48 AM
alarik37 alarik37 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 38
Thumbs up Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Royalty7 is awesome!!!! pays on time and fast!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #13  
Old 06-15-2012, 06:06 AM
richdad_billy richdad_billy is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 4
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Reverse IP Lookup Results—84 domains hosted on IP address 69.167.176.102
Web Site
5starbounty.biz
a1radioonline.com
abc-discountstore.com
AND 81 other domains…

COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM ROYALTY7!! R8 is a copy and will be scammed soon I believe
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #14  
Old 06-15-2012, 03:33 PM
akuffoosei akuffoosei is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 24
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by thehyipblog View Post
royaly7 is pretty popular still but thats a nice thing you caught there, i wasn't aware of the update, they are still a top hyip at the moment but like another user said, royalty8 just started and looks like a copy of 7 so who knows maybe they will go soon ?


Where did you find the ROYALTY8? What HYIP monitor? Can you let us know so that we check it out ourselves? For me I am confident ROYALTY7 is not going out any time soon. Maybe it is either an expansion of business or a fake HYIP trying to confuse R7 with R8 so that he can scam and run off. well we still have to look into it. I think we need to find out from R7 Admin. Thanks.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #15  
Old 06-16-2012, 06:40 AM
thehyipblog thehyipblog is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by akuffoosei View Post
Where did you find the ROYALTY8? What HYIP monitor? Can you let us know so that we check it out ourselves? For me I am confident ROYALTY7 is not going out any time soon. Maybe it is either an expansion of business or a fake HYIP trying to confuse R7 with R8 so that he can scam and run off. well we still have to look into it. I think we need to find out from R7 Admin. Thanks.
i didn't find it, it was post #8 in this thread who posted about it but i looked it up and it was http://www.royalty8.com/

its possible like you said could be fake but the layout is pretty close to r7 and it makes me wonder how they got it.
__________________
Check out our Blog at TheHYIPBlog.net

Finvance 8% Daily!
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #16  
Old 06-17-2012, 08:09 AM
akuffoosei akuffoosei is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 24
Thumbs down Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by thehyipblog View Post
i didn't find it, it was post #8 in this thread who posted about it but i looked it up and it was http://www.royalty8.com/

its possible like you said could be fake but the layout is pretty close to r7 and it makes me wonder how they got it.



Thanks. I just checked the site and it is a complete SCAMMER. Nobody should dare invest. Check their half anniversary Newsletter date 15/08/2012. Are we already in 8th month of the year? Also check this site www.piggyfinance.com You see the Piggy Toy. It is the same Toy on this R8 site. The Piggy Finance has SCAMMED. So nobody guys should go there it is a big SCAMMER coming back to steal again. Fake copycat of Royalty7. BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE !!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #17  
Old 06-18-2012, 06:58 AM
alarik37 alarik37 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 38
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Dude, seriously.....R7 a scam???? get real bonebreath.....theyve been paying me. So someone wrote a crazy article about them......thats what happens when you are #1........welcome to the hyip biz son....theres good one's and bad one's.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #18  
Old 06-19-2012, 09:44 PM
AmHere AmHere is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Canada
Posts: 32
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

Do not please play around , i even dont know why they add here R7.. we all know that so far R7 is doing pretty good..
i had the chace to withdraw once and that was really fast tho..
and i am planning to withdraw on friday i will post it so that u see..
Get on board if u wanna make money...
dont be scare..
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #19  
Old 06-21-2012, 10:08 AM
joffmac joffmac is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 343
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

i dont know someone started this,as r7 has been paying for a long time now.
Reply With Quote

Re: Royalty7 -scam?
  #20  
Old 06-22-2012, 03:00 PM
Face9 Face9 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Imphal, Manipur India
Posts: 2
Send a message via Skype™ to Face9
Default Re: Royalty7 -scam?

I have joined this program a month back.
It is good and paying fast.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.