TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
Impulse-m
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-22-2005, 05:06 AM
vicm vicm is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 19
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I also received 2 withdawals from VAOL yesterday, one of which had been pending for over a week. It will be interesting to see what happens with the site.

Vicm.
__________________
www.thehighyieldinvestmentgame.com/?ref=VICM.
Easy. Safe. No risk.

www.neutralfunds.com/?ref=vicm>
Easy. Safe. No risk.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-22-2005, 06:20 AM
proinvestor proinvestor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 9
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

It seems if their trying to advertise that they got hacked so they can place the blame somewhere else. Why are they choosing to leave the so called hackers message up. If they were legit they would get that removed immediately and go offline.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-22-2005, 03:57 PM
fmort's Avatar
fmort fmort is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 258
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Quote:
Originally Posted by proinvestor
It seems if their trying to advertise that they got hacked so they can place the blame somewhere else. Why are they choosing to leave the so called hackers message up. If they were legit they would get that removed immediately and go offline.
Its been taken off, getting the message below, guess they are really private now!

Forbidden
You don't have permission to access / on this server.

Apache/1.3.33 Server at www.vaol-investments.com Port 80
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-23-2005, 04:19 AM
worldwidedeals worldwidedeals is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1
Unhappy Re: VAOL-Investments

Well, I 've been with VAOL Inv. for a while an dI haven't had any problems until today!
I attempted to get access to my account and I got a hacker message today 12/22/05. It reads as follows:
__________________________________________________ _______________
Defaced and Hacked by K@zAkA's Team

Well, admins - how clever: you backed up the site and that's all?? That's another crashdown for u...

What we have done: lol, in fact we got the full access to the server and got nice payment for our genuine work - Thank you guys!!!

Message to admins: Sorry for all inconveniences caused, stupid cows, and change your server admin.

RUSSIA FOREVER!
K@zAkA's Team
Catch us...
__________________________________________________ _______________

I guess Ican kiss my money goodbye now!
does anyone knows anything about this?
PLease reply and let me know as well @:info@realitypowerinvestments.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-27-2005, 08:21 PM
dougdude9 dougdude9 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 17
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I can't access the site now... looks like I'm out... oh welll... didn't invest that much anyway.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-27-2005, 08:42 PM
xmanpro xmanpro is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 21
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I read on another forum that their phone numbers don't work anymore... I doubt hackers could have taken that out... its probably a scam... lost about 400 here.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-27-2005, 08:51 PM
Sygmoral's Avatar
Sygmoral Sygmoral is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Belgium
Posts: 204
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I don't understand their 'strategy' though, if indeed they disappeared. Still hoping they didn't because my profit is currently $-882.

I mean, what's the use of
1) closing program first
2) NOT allowing 'last-minute' deposits from inactive members that get deleted
3) making some changes to the site after it went 'private'


If they intended to run all along, why didn't they just RUN without going through all the hassle? What have they achieved now that they went private and did not accept extra money etc?..


Sygmoral
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-27-2005, 09:28 PM
powermoney powermoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 146
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I wonder if the hackers took them to the cleaners... they'd have to shutdown anyway. Otherwise, yeah... a scam.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-27-2005, 09:38 PM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Cool Re: VAOL-Investments

I imagin they just did not forecast to run: some days ago appeared the information that they were not registered as a trading company in Belize, as they stated.

They possibly just fear a lawsuit....


BUt the fact now is that they are gone with our money !!!

Just another end to the same story !!!
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-29-2005, 12:29 AM
sleeper sleeper is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 11
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Does anyone know anything other than the website was hacked and is down? Do we know anything about the domain and any numbers listed for contact in that area? I mean someone has had to have contact with somebody from here or there that knows the principles or something?

I mean the way they ran makes no sense if they did with recent changes and such?

I mean when these guys runs there is usually much more information and it's obvious they ran. I don't find that in this case. That all being said, did they have a forum or backup site that anybody knows about? I know they had a forum but I had not re registered yet and all that? Has anyone sent an email to admin or contacts yet? Even if they were hacked they should have been able to regain control and such by now, but maybe not?

It's just weird that nobody seems to know anything?
__________________
Sleeper
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.