CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
Me2Everyone
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-09-2005, 03:16 PM
damien1969 damien1969 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: A little Country between Germany-France & Italy....
Posts: 655
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

6% this week...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-09-2005, 03:30 PM
senior90210's Avatar
senior90210 senior90210 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: TalkGold
Posts: 464
Send a message via ICQ to senior90210
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

whats your opinion about VAOL? ponzi or not ponzi?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-16-2005, 07:08 PM
juicy's Avatar
juicy juicy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 958
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Quote:
Originally Posted by senior90210
whats your opinion about VAOL? ponzi or not ponzi?
Ponzi
__________________
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Finally, Pro HYIP Secrets Exposed... HYIP101.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-16-2005, 08:09 PM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Wink Re: VAOL-Investments

One point makes me feel they are not a Ponzi : they offer NO referral comission. For me it is like they sais me "we do not need newcomer's money to survive".

Not a proof, just an indication.
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-09-2005, 03:54 PM
99866 99866 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 493
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

it is very good!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-16-2005, 06:50 PM
cs65 cs65 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 270
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Yeah, this time was quick: a few hours, and money was sent.
That's nice when it happens.
__________________
GF Group [8-12% monthly, private since Feb. 04. PM for details]
Silver Gate Forex Hedging [PM for invitation]

Et DANSK forum: Hyip-Listen
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-17-2005, 02:39 PM
Reyna Reyna is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: South Coast of England
Posts: 88
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Yes, I agree that the fact that they do not offer referral commissions is a good indicator to me as well.
__________________
o.k.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-17-2005, 05:07 PM
dougdude9 dougdude9 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 17
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I would agree about the referral statement. Also, they recently switched to a variable interest payout. Instead of getting '7%' amount every week or 28% per month (depending on your setup) for example, the rate will now vary depending on their performances. Also, if you read some of the statements and see some of the support on their forums, you may think they are not ponzi.

Who knows really. I did make a small investment with VAOL. It might turn out to be a great thing, or they might run with my money.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-17-2005, 06:55 PM
Bigalo Bigalo is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 24
Thumbs down Re: VAOL-Investments

VAOL will run away with our money in next week. I have a partner who know that they are Russian scammers.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-17-2005, 08:38 PM
dougdude9 dougdude9 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 17
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

what makes you think next week? I could see them being scammers, but running next week?... I don't know. hopefully I'm deversified enough for it not to matter much if they do.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:43 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.