TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
arbsfund.com
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-23-2005, 02:05 PM
Skurai [was trusty]'s Avatar
Skurai [was trusty] Skurai [was trusty] is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,664
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigalo
VAOL will run away with our money in next week. I have a partner who know that they are Russian scammers.
i doubt this is true..y do ppl make stupid statements wif no proof around here..vaol probably has not much money 2 run with in the 1st place..or if they wanted too, they should have ran alot earlier
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-17-2005, 09:23 PM
Bigalo Bigalo is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 24
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

This program is not legal, and they are paying to long for PONZI
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-23-2005, 02:27 PM
easymoney's Avatar
easymoney easymoney is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 264
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigalo
This program is not legal, and they are paying to long for PONZI
Bigalo, can you please show us some proof, or else just shut up.
Don't know what your problem is with VAOL, but I think you are just full of BS and have no idea what you're talking about
__________________
Check my Complete Portfolio
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-23-2005, 04:54 PM
damien1969 damien1969 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: A little Country between Germany-France & Italy....
Posts: 655
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Quote:
Originally Posted by easymoney
Bigalo, can you please show us some proof, or else just shut up.
Don't know what your problem is with VAOL, but I think you are just full of BS and have no idea what you're talking about
Dont mind this "dear Bigalo"...He's posting same bull****s on every threads.....PO-FM etc....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-24-2005, 07:23 AM
goldmine's Avatar
goldmine goldmine is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: France
Posts: 1,148
Send a message via Yahoo to goldmine
Smile Re: VAOL-Investments

VAOL had been one of the first programs I have invested in, and is one of the rares I am in profit with!

For me, that is still a very positive point!
__________________
Don't worry, be happy !!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-25-2005, 01:28 AM
GoldenNegress's Avatar
GoldenNegress GoldenNegress is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Alabama
Posts: 314
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenNegress
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I think I'm going to try them.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-23-2005, 03:22 PM
The_Baron's Avatar
The_Baron The_Baron is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 51
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigalo
This program is not legal, and they are paying to long for PONZI
they are a registered offshore company, as long as they attempt to make a real investments, on their investors behalf, it is legal.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-18-2005, 12:42 AM
SupaMonkey's Avatar
SupaMonkey SupaMonkey is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 57
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

I'm still laughing about your signature.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-23-2005, 11:22 AM
simranjits simranjits is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 64
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

5 % this week it seems , not yet announced but calculated based on increase in my balance. Too bad i missed out on the 8% week.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-23-2005, 03:18 PM
SupaMonkey's Avatar
SupaMonkey SupaMonkey is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 57
Default Re: VAOL-Investments

IMO it is possible that vaol could be a ponzi and survive this long because of the way they have structured their withdrawl system.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:04 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.