CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
Major-gain
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-31-2006, 04:22 AM
UknownInvestor's Avatar
UknownInvestor UknownInvestor is offline
Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Wherever I please!
Posts: 292
Lightbulb Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Private Opps will go nowhere, but Private! That program will earn me profit until the end of time!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-04-2006, 10:01 PM
Animony Animony is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

ADMIN I what refund!!! I didn't get profit!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-04-2006, 10:40 PM
tiny2183 tiny2183 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 11
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

looks good
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-05-2006, 11:39 PM
scarednvestor's Avatar
scarednvestor scarednvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,692
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Hope you get the scammer. Just don't touch the PrivateOpps scammer. He runs a few other sites im in. LMAO
__________________
http://www.profitsthatyouwant.com/en...ef=student4500-Biggest HYIP EVERNow Accepts PAYPAL!
http://www.nexxsurf.com/index.php?refid=354205-11% referral commission soon to be #1 AS
http://investstability.com/?id=99597-Quality Hyip with Phone Support
http://lite-business.com/cgi-bin/bc.pl?id=3295- Long term HYIP
http://www.gold-profithyip.com/?ref=student4500-Honest admin, NO hit and run hyip
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-09-2006, 05:46 AM
Geolbob Geolbob is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 27
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Just read all the recent posts here, as I'm in Oldfund as well. So this one is a bust as well? Dang! Is there ANYTHING out there that one can invest in online that can last a decent time?????????????
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-15-2006, 06:51 PM
Geolbob Geolbob is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 27
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Been a week - still can't access the website. Any news from anyone (besides conjecture) on Oldfund?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-15-2006, 07:29 PM
willf willf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

A week?

OldFund has been gone since 23rd March. Read the previous posts. Its history and that has come direct from the admin of OldFund himself.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-15-2006, 09:28 PM
beckz7's Avatar
beckz7 beckz7 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 7,093
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Yes, still can't access...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-27-2006, 06:27 PM
Payout1763 Payout1763 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 4
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by beckz7
Yes, still can't access...
Would like some help on locating the Old Fund website. Have they moved the site? or is the website down. Would really appreciate some answers to this problem. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-27-2006, 08:50 PM
willf willf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Oldfund ran away with all the money.

Last payment I had was on the 22nd March.

Looks like it was another scam.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:14 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.