CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-06-2005, 05:01 AM
kennethtan's Avatar
kennethtan kennethtan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,168
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Wau...multi language supported?
__________________
Best Regards,
Kenneth Tan
HOUSE OF PROFIT GREENPAPER Administrator - Private Investment Club
Owner of JobListed.com | BatikBeauty.com | Craftangan.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-07-2005, 07:08 PM
Oldman Oldman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 65
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Hello

I'm admin of Oldfund, Inc.
If you have any questions you can feel free for ask me!

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-07-2005, 07:26 PM
kennethtan's Avatar
kennethtan kennethtan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,168
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oldman
Hello

I'm admin of Oldfund, Inc.
If you have any questions you can feel free for ask me!

Regards
Ok. Your full name please?
__________________
Best Regards,
Kenneth Tan
HOUSE OF PROFIT GREENPAPER Administrator - Private Investment Club
Owner of JobListed.com | BatikBeauty.com | Craftangan.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-08-2005, 08:08 AM
Oldman Oldman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 65
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kennethtan
Ok. Your full name please?
My name is George. George Eberle.
__________________
http://oldfund.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-08-2005, 09:18 AM
kennethtan's Avatar
kennethtan kennethtan is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 2,168
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oldman
My name is George. George Eberle.
Thanks George. I would like to know more. Please pm the detail. Thanks.
__________________
Best Regards,
Kenneth Tan
HOUSE OF PROFIT GREENPAPER Administrator - Private Investment Club
Owner of JobListed.com | BatikBeauty.com | Craftangan.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-08-2005, 09:41 AM
Oldman Oldman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 65
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kennethtan
Thanks George. I would like to know more. Please pm the detail. Thanks.
PM'ed
__________________
http://oldfund.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-07-2005, 08:32 PM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,274
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

and the specifics about the guarantee? or is just empty words? and why is it just up to 10k? with that kind of interest rate you'd be through that roof quite fast - and a guarantee you don't mention anything about, who is it that guarantees and so forth isn't worth anything..


the interest rate isn't realistical for long term(do a little math and find it out), so far there's just pennies in the program. don't regard to this one as a "real" investment.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-08-2005, 09:06 AM
Oldman Oldman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 65
Arrow Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by transparent
and the specifics about the guarantee? or is just empty words? and why is it just up to 10k? with that kind of interest rate you'd be through that roof quite fast - and a guarantee you don't mention anything about, who is it that guarantees and so forth isn't worth anything..


the interest rate isn't realistical for long term(do a little math and find it out), so far there's just pennies in the program. don't regard to this one as a "real" investment.
About our guarantees. It's not just empty words. We never invest all our actives in the same place. We always keep a biggest amount of money in case of falling in business. That's why we set maximal amount of deposit only to $10,000. Not more!
Our interest rates maximally real and able to bring profit to our investors.
Watch this. If you'll invest $100 in a result you'll receive $138 after 60! work-days (it's approximately three month) and we must pay to your account every day. Other our package 'SafeBox' offer much bigger return but only after 60 consecutive days (two month). In this case we can operate with your money with a greater benefit. And it's not necessary for us to return part of investments on your account every day. Only after two month!
Of course it's very high return. Saving accounts offer only up to 5% yearly with minimal deposit about $3,000-$5,000. But why our investments 'unreal'? Every kind of investments which can multiply your capital is REAL!
__________________
http://oldfund.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-10-2005, 10:36 AM
hyipnews's Avatar
hyipnews hyipnews is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hyipnews.com
Posts: 1,123
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Also not bad HYIP I think, and hope will bring some profit.

OVERVIEW
Many catalogues, whose rating system is restricted with 5 marks, has placed it to the second-third (!) ones right after the monitoring started, assigning it with the… WAITING status. Looks like this accurate site and attractive terms haven`t left them indifferent.

Indeed, quite a wide choice of currencies (while registering, you will be offered to use only two), decent interest (2-3%), high referrals and age of the program make it rather attractive opportunity.

One can find such text in the official description on their site: "Why choose Old Fund, Inc? Because creating an effective financial strategy can help ensure that your goals become a reality."Well… our aim is to know them better and we hope to offer a really profitable program for the visitors of ours. Hope that Old Fund will make a reality of our aim.

Currently status of this HYIP and detailed card is HERE
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-10-2005, 12:32 PM
Oldman Oldman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 65
Default Re: Old Fund Inc - Oldfund.com

Quote:
Indeed, quite a wide choice of currencies (while registering, you will be offered to use only two)
Two currency (E-gold, INTgold) offered only for autopayments.
If you want to use other currency (Pecunix, E-bullion or Goldmoney) simply leave this fields unmarked. Transactions with these currencies are manual!


Thank you for information which you give for community.
You do a great work!
__________________
http://oldfund.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:46 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.