our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
hyipregulate.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #1  
Old 10-01-2005, 07:50 PM
LYA's Avatar
LYA LYA is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 350
Default LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

New, trustworthy, honest site, offering 3-5% pure profit daily backed-up by FOREX Intraday Betting via BetOnMarkets. You can withdrawl your profits and your principle at any time.

Has a built in investment tracker, so you can track your investments progress.

Be sure to read the information page! Great new stable way to make cold hard cash!

please don't put url

Last edited by yakuza; 10-02-2005 at 01:06 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #2  
Old 10-01-2005, 09:16 PM
LYA's Avatar
LYA LYA is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 350
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Earn money at a very high rate, with a very low risk!

Refferal program coming very soon ($5/refferal).
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #3  
Old 10-01-2005, 09:23 PM
Mnemonic Mnemonic is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 214
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Is this your prog?
__________________
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #4  
Old 10-01-2005, 09:43 PM
LYA's Avatar
LYA LYA is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 350
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Yes it is. Thanks for asking.
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #5  
Old 10-02-2005, 12:25 AM
LYA's Avatar
LYA LYA is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 350
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Reliable Intraday betting!
__________________

Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #6  
Old 10-02-2005, 01:07 AM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,302
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Are you trying to advertise??
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #7  
Old 10-02-2005, 01:12 AM
LYA's Avatar
LYA LYA is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 350
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

In a sense, yes?

This category is for current investment websites, and LYA is one.
__________________

Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #8  
Old 10-02-2005, 01:13 AM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,302
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by BetonMarkets
In a sense, yes?

This category is for current investment websites, and LYA is one.
This is not an advertising folder, this is program discussion folder. Please be sure you have read the rules..
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #9  
Old 10-02-2005, 01:31 AM
SuperMod's Avatar
SuperMod SuperMod is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 5,088
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

BetOnMarkets is the admin of LYA ... mmm ... but you're not the admin of BetOnMarkets are you ?
__________________
Top Growing:
- Surf4Gold
Reply With Quote

Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com
  #10  
Old 10-02-2005, 01:32 AM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,302
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: LYA - www.LYAInvestments.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperMod
BetOnMarkets is the admin of LYA ... mmm ... but you're not the admin of BetOnMarkets are you ?
No, he's not...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:32 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.