CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
Unique  profit oportunity !
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-08-2007, 12:51 AM
einvestor einvestor is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 100
Wink Do not worry about PSHI or FXIG (via feederfund)

Folks, we have their little network all figured out, we have the testimony of the PSHI staff on our side. So lets just say this will be a good landmark case to show that crime does not pay. Lets just say no one messes with the rich and powerfull in this country and gets away with it. We all know where the money was invested the whole time. I have all the screen shots, IP addresses, domain registration, proxie maps, holdings, everything. So no one should loose a penny from FXIG or PSHI. Look at my Bio, and remember some of us in the United States like to go on witch hunts when it comes to money. So remember folks, pyramid or ponzi's do not pay, when you snag one of the 1% of the legitimate investments out there.

I also have my friend at the CIA and his friend at the FBI.
__________________
Real investments
http://www.vanguard.com/
https://www.fidelity.com/

Last edited by einvestor : 05-08-2007 at 01:39 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-08-2007, 09:25 AM
Google Google is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 10
Default Re: Do not worry about PSHI or FXIG (via feederfund)

Quote:
Originally Posted by einvestor
Folks, we have their little network all figured out, we have the testimony of the PSHI staff on our side. So lets just say this will be a good landmark case to show that crime does not pay. Lets just say no one messes with the rich and powerfull in this country and gets away with it. We all know where the money was invested the whole time. I have all the screen shots, IP addresses, domain registration, proxie maps, holdings, everything. So no one should loose a penny from FXIG or PSHI. Look at my Bio, and remember some of us in the United States like to go on witch hunts when it comes to money. So remember folks, pyramid or ponzi's do not pay, when you snag one of the 1% of the legitimate investments out there.

I also have my friend at the CIA and his friend at the FBI.


really?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-08-2007, 02:04 PM
john_80's Avatar
john_80 john_80 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 409
Default Re: Do not worry about PSHI or FXIG (via feederfund)

so what ? only US members of PSHI can get money back..

heh?!

If you have your friends so ask them when our money will be refunded..
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-08-2007, 04:31 PM
sunkist sunkist is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,513
Default Re: Do not worry about PSHI or FXIG (via feederfund)

PSHI? I heard the staff of PSHI had not been paid since early March, payments were not being made and the Admin jumped ship since Blake Praters program has gone officially tits up when he was just arrested and sent to prison for 10 years.

I agree, crime does not pay.

Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:25 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.