TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
Impulse-m
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-26-2007, 03:37 AM
ceramictec ceramictec is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 201
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
Oh, Fred, nice to see you back So I should understand that your beloved Matthew Calder is an idiot then? Because it was not that hard to find out the SEC report when doing his "research".

read the article again. "Blake Prater - Wellspring Capital Group" was the one that had the temporary restraining order, asset freeze on September 8, 2003, the SEC said. it was pending until recently. he opened another Company in the mean time. "Project Springboard LLC (PSB)"
I guess the FF didn't dig deep enough to find his old stuff.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-26-2007, 08:27 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramictec

read the article again. "Blake Prater - Wellspring Capital Group" was the one that had the temporary restraining order, asset freeze on September 8, 2003, the SEC said. it was pending until recently. he opened another Company in the mean time. "Project Springboard LLC (PSB)"
I guess the FF didn't dig deep enough to find his old stuff.
EXACTLY, this is what I meant. LOL, ceramictec, this is the smartest post that I've seen you making
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-28-2007, 03:12 AM
crazyhorse crazyhorse is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 78
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by ceramictec

read the article again. "Blake Prater - Wellspring Capital Group" was the one that had the temporary restraining order, asset freeze on September 8, 2003, the SEC said. it was pending until recently. he opened another Company in the mean time. "Project Springboard LLC (PSB)"
I guess the FF didn't dig deep enough to find his old stuff.
Below is what FF initially said, verbatim, about there knowledge of and relationship with the principals of PSHI. This smacks of an outright lie...


"With ITS, ILC and PSHI we have a good and long standing relationship with the Principals of each. They have all proven themselves to be exceptional traders and businessmen over more than 25 years of operations. Relationships with the Principals of FXIG, NSFG and JoyFund have only been established over the last 18 months, but these are based on mutual respect for each other's integrity and skill."
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-25-2007, 06:13 PM
Yuliarko's Avatar
Yuliarko Yuliarko is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Riding investment Vehicle.. Delft, Netherlands
Posts: 182
Send a message via Yahoo to Yuliarko
Default Re: Pshi

Just read news from FF bout PSHI. Its getting worse
__________________
Investment Tips | Online Investing | Online Investment Info | Online Investment Programs | Online Investment Articles
Investment Tips based on Online Investment Programs, Info, and Articles.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-25-2007, 07:53 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,100
Default Re: Pshi

The story would be easier to belive, if we knew the name of a "person" and could verify it....
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-08-2007, 05:02 PM
sunkist sunkist is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,513
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
The story would be easier to belive, if we knew the name of a "person" and could verify it....
Hiya Mr G.

Blake A. Prater was arrested and taken into custody by U.S. Marshalls at the court hearing. His current whereabouts is "in transit" as he is being taken to another prison facility.

The U.S. Department of Justice has confirmed his arrest.

excerpt of email notification:

Quote:
RE: United States v. Defendant(s) Blake A. Prater
Case Number 2003R00495 and Court Docket Number 07-1537

Dear (edited)

The United States Department of Justice believes it is important to keep victims of federal crime informed of court proceedings. This notice provides information about the above-referenced criminal case.
The following defendant(s) were arrested: Blake A. Prater.
The Victim Notification System (VNS) is designed to provide you with information regarding the case as it proceeds through the criminal justice system. You may obtain current information about this case on the VNS Web site at https://www.notify.usdoj.gov or from the VNS Call Center at 1-866-DOJ-4YOU (1-866-365-4968) (TDD/TTY: 1-866-228-4619) (International: 1-502-213-2767). In addition, you may use the Call Center or Internet to update your contact information and/or change your decision about participation in the notification program. If you update your information to include a current email address, VNS will send information to that address. In order to continue to receive notifications, it is your responsibility to keep your contact information current.

You will use your Victim Identification Number (VIN) (edited) and Personal Identification Number (PIN) (edited) anytime you contact the Call Center and the first time you log on to the VNS web site. In addition, the first time you access the VNS Internet site, you will be prompted to enter your last name (or business name) as currently contained in VNS. The name you should enter is (edited).

Remember, VNS is an automated system and cannot answer questions. If you have other questions which involve this matter, please contact this office at the number listed above.

Sincerely,
Kevin J. O'Connor
United States Attorney


Linda A. Corraro
Victim Witness Coordinator (USAO)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:57 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.