CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
The HYIP Forum
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-26-2006, 03:48 PM
crazyhorse crazyhorse is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 78
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
I would like this link also!
The referral of individuals has been looked down upon and all referral links have been disabled due to the fact that several members had there accounts hacked and passwords changed after referring less than moral individuals with evil intent.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-29-2006, 03:07 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyhorse
The referral of individuals has been looked down upon and all referral links have been disabled due to the fact that several members had there accounts hacked and passwords changed after referring less than moral individuals with evil intent.
So it is impossible to join this program now?
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-03-2006, 02:24 AM
goldlinker goldlinker is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 110
Send a message via MSN to goldlinker
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
So it is impossible to join this program now?
anyone answer this question?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-11-2006, 07:03 PM
Levaz's Avatar
Levaz Levaz is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 884
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
So it is impossible to join this program now?
edited, not supposed to talk about the program!!
__________________
Managed Forex Accounts

Last edited by Levaz : 09-11-2006 at 07:14 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-03-2006, 03:10 AM
s-nasman's Avatar
s-nasman s-nasman is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,199
Send a message via ICQ to s-nasman Send a message via Yahoo to s-nasman
Default Re: Pshi

PSHI open for new members from FF members only
FF open for new members from FXIG members only
unfortunately FXIG closed for new members.
__________________
who never risk anything, never get anything
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-24-2007, 01:34 PM
shipdit shipdit is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,536
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazyhorse
The discussion of PSHI in any way, shape or form is in direct violation of the member TOS agreement, if continued you will be reported and the appropriate action will be taken.
Quote:
Originally Posted by s-nasman
PSHI open for new members from FF members only
FF open for new members from FXIG members only
unfortunately FXIG closed for new members.
Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
This is so funny The programs which entered the online world should live with the publicity or get lost.
Quote:
Originally Posted by flo-rip
Crazyhorse is right, this program is not for openly comment on the net, my bad.
Quote:
Originally Posted by isamu
Wow, how convenient. Another bull**** excuse about such and such being arrested and now we can't get paid. Is it a coincidence that this guy just HAPPENS to get arrested RIGHT on the eve of payout time?

Willow if you're reading this you should be ashamed of yourself.
Does anyone seem to notice kind of a pattern here? They promise you big money if you just send them some, they tell you it's got to be a big secret, then they don't give you your money back.

SD

.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-25-2007, 05:32 PM
JamesByronDean's Avatar
JamesByronDean JamesByronDean is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 172
Default Re: Pshi

Quote:
Originally Posted by shipdit
Does anyone seem to notice kind of a pattern here? They promise you big money if you just send them some, they tell you it's got to be a big secret, then they don't give you your money back.

SD

.
Anybody suffering from vertigo caused by a feeling of Deja Vue?

Hope you get it all back - After the US Government take their $3.4million
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-04-2006, 01:05 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: Pshi

Hmm.... since the program does not accept the new members, then it can be lost for none-members
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-04-2006, 07:07 PM
ablkossi ablkossi is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 7
Default Re: Pshi

Dit sombody have PSHI code to sent to me? please
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-05-2006, 10:50 PM
flo-rip flo-rip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 116
Default Re: Pshi

Crazyhorse is right, this program is not for openly comment on the net, my bad.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:21 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.