our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #141  
Old 04-14-2006, 09:47 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Warning about misleading publicity
It has come to the attention of the Embassy, that there is a very aggressive selling taking place in Malaysia to promote an investment fund scheme called

Swiss Cash

or

Swiss Mutual Fund 1948

Every serious Internet User is aware of the fact, that anything can be said, promised and advertised on the Internet completely uncontrolled. There is a tremendous amount of good and useful information, but unfortunately the Internet is also a breeding place of a lot of misleading sometimes even fraudulent information. It is therefore always wise to do some research.

The Swiss Mutual Fund (1948) and or Swiss Cash are not registered companies in Switzerland. Until proof of the contrary, the Embassy doubts that the remarks about these funds and their historic links to Switzerland as outlined on their original website are genuine. The original website is indeed registered in the USA and the contact telephone number is from New Jersey (USA).

It is obvious that this company uses the denomination ***8220;Swiss***8221; in an illegal and fraudulent way to attract customers.

Moreover, the promotion of the fund seems to work via agents on a MLM system which appears to be close to a Pyramid scheme. Pyramid schemes are illegal in Switzerland.

The Embassy does therefore not recommend these funds as an investment opportunity.
From the Embassy of Switzerland website.
Link: http://www.eda.admin.ch/kualalumpur_emb/e/home.p.html

Swisscash is a pathetic joke of a program, always was and will never be anything more than a ridiculous ponzi.
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #142  
Old 04-14-2006, 10:09 AM
hothyip's Avatar
hothyip hothyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 4,929
Send a message via Yahoo to hothyip
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by myrah2u
Swisscash is real & genuine, I have joined since Jan 2006, until now I got paid USD2,576just USD1,000 investment and I've topping-up my investment USD1,200

You can get more info by creating temp account at http://swisscash.biz/myche2504001

SwissCash...The Gateway To The Financial Freedom........
http://swisscash.biz/myche2504001
$1,200
you are supper! i'm a poorman.
lucky for all!
__________________
I like Exchange business.
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #143  
Old 04-14-2006, 10:22 AM
Vontrust's Avatar
Vontrust Vontrust is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,599
Send a message via AIM to Vontrust Send a message via MSN to Vontrust Send a message via Yahoo to Vontrust
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by hothyip
$1,200
you are supper! i'm a poorman.
lucky for all!
I'm sure they will be a poor man too if they think swisscash is going to be around for very long.
__________________
Money Trust
An information center detailing quality money making opportunities.

CHYIPS
- On another level to HYIP - a legitimate opportunity.
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #144  
Old 04-16-2006, 08:25 PM
12sheep 12sheep is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 147
Exclamation Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

So whats the verdict on this company, scam or legit?
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #145  
Old 04-16-2006, 08:40 PM
dj-wisely dj-wisely is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 108
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

still confusing.... but the plan doesn't suit me.
Good luck to everybody who join this one

cheers,
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #146  
Old 04-16-2006, 11:01 PM
TGCash TGCash is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vontrust
From the Embassy of Switzerland website.
Link: http://www.eda.admin.ch/kualalumpur_emb/e/home.p.html

Swisscash is a pathetic joke of a program, always was and will never be anything more than a ridiculous ponzi.
Thanks for info, I think so, too. It's just new ponzi
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #147  
Old 04-17-2006, 02:42 AM
dinarwong dinarwong is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 79
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Yes, I joined this one 3 months ago. It does pay !
One has to need a referral to join. It's free to join and understand the program first before you put in your money. Once you are accepted you will be given 14 days to invest your real money to the gaining part. That is 10% monthly for the 1st 3 months, 15% for the next 3 & 20% for the next 3 months,25% for the next 3 & 30% for final 3 months.Making a total return of 300% after 15 months inclusive of your capital.

The referral part is great ! It offers very attractive commission for those who are good in multilevel marketing or net workers !

If you are interested please use this.
www.swisscash.biz/. no referral links allowed

Thank you & good lucks.
__________________
Dinarwong.

Last edited by geoff01; 04-23-2006 at 01:27 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #148  
Old 04-17-2006, 04:41 AM
dreamkaya dreamkaya is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 15
Send a message via Yahoo to dreamkaya
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Not bad la this swisscash ni compare to solid, vasco, investdot n others

join us
http://www.swisscash.biz/ ref links removed

Last edited by geoff01; 04-23-2006 at 01:28 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #149  
Old 04-17-2006, 05:13 AM
littleswiss littleswiss is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 109
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vontrust
From the Embassy of Switzerland website.
Link: http://www.eda.admin.ch/kualalumpur_emb/e/home.p.html

Swisscash is a pathetic joke of a program, always was and will never be anything more than a ridiculous ponzi.
ok.. from my point of view. swisscash or swiss mutual fund not register in swiss country there. so wats wrong if Embassy of Switzerland have their own point of view there rite?

SwissCash program didn't mention about the program that related with Switzerland Country Embassy? no.. maybe coz some member giving wrong information there. There also no link to SWISSBANK or any licensed Bank in Swiss country. just a name of "SWISS"cash or "SWISS" mutual fund. nothing much.

just my 2 cents
__________________
Swisscash - PM me if u like to join!
Join only if u feel confident. Only urself know what life u like to be!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz
  #150  
Old 04-18-2006, 10:46 PM
moremore moremore is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: SEA
Posts: 518
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

ha..at last I'm seeing some links that start with something else: jp, hk, au, etc..
__________________
~Visit my e-Investment Blog~
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:05 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.