CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-30-2006, 04:14 PM
freaker freaker is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 85
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

so far so good...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-31-2006, 12:46 PM
flyersummer flyersummer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 121
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

great payout! cash in alot from it. solid proof bankwire. do email me..
__________________
Swisscash SG - 9th MONTH
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-31-2006, 05:51 PM
moremore moremore is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: SEA
Posts: 542
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

though I'm in SC I'm not going to yell this out loudly coz it never appears to be a ligitimated program to me... You can see as much as wired transfers as you wish but ultimately I want to know what this company does for life to generate such a luxurious income for me.. Good luck to myself....
__________________
~Visit my e-Investment Blog~
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-31-2006, 10:26 PM
freaker freaker is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 85
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by moremore
though I'm in SC I'm not going to yell this out loudly coz it never appears to be a ligitimated program to me... You can see as much as wired transfers as you wish but ultimately I want to know what this company does for life to generate such a luxurious income for me.. Good luck to myself....
same here..but at least..its got the best website and account system compared to all hyip that i know...thats one thing for sure...heh...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-01-2006, 10:35 AM
moremore moremore is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: SEA
Posts: 542
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Time to stop putting more advertisement here as I think we have enuf for now..There won't be any change to the information that we have and either would it change what ordinary person perceives what it is... The more you try to prove its legality the more stupid one looks like IMO...
__________________
~Visit my e-Investment Blog~
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-03-2006, 08:46 PM
swisscash.biz swisscash.biz is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 15
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

stop your all the debates... Just wait ok... every business comes with an opportunity. You bypass it or you take it up and it depends on your vision and wisdom. You earn more or earn less in your life, it depends how long is your lifespan.

Our thread here is for people who are interested in taking up opportunities with vision and wisdom. Not just critics. We still get our earnings even you do not take up this opportunity.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-23-2006, 03:33 PM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,626
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by swisscash.biz
stop your all the debates... Just wait ok... every business comes with an opportunity. You bypass it or you take it up and it depends on your vision and wisdom. You earn more or earn less in your life, it depends how long is your lifespan.

Our thread here is for people who are interested in taking up opportunities with vision and wisdom. Not just critics. We still get our earnings even you do not take up this opportunity.
swisscash.biz, any idea why at least 2 other users in this thread, imperialreturns and flyersummer, both of whom are very pro this program, share the same IP address as you?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-04-2006, 01:14 AM
freaker freaker is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 85
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by moremore
Time to stop putting more advertisement here as I think we have enuf for now..There won't be any change to the information that we have and either would it change what ordinary person perceives what it is... The more you try to prove its legality the more stupid one looks like IMO...
Well, from what u said, same goes with other prog too...yet, we all still want in it..
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-04-2006, 12:07 PM
cybort cybort is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 99
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

hmm.. i have lot friends joined this programe, they all are inviting me in, however, after reading thru all 13 pages here, finding out that the office is virtual and i did my own search for the phone no.

Phone Number (212) 386-5570 – Information Available:
# Name - Available
# Phone Company - Available
Phone Location: NEW YORK, NY
Report includes matches for up-to-the-minute phone listing updates, unlisted, non-published, cellular, residential, business, pager, pay phones, and other phone types. Address will be listed in report when available.
Purchase Guarantee: No Results – No Charge!

Instant Phone Report
(See Example)
$14.95
Club Price: $13.46

https://find.intelius.com/purchase.php

and i call this phone no., it is non-existent. ITS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASING!

would u think a company of 60 yrs never have any official website until recently? and using a PO BOX?

i agree that most HYIPs on internet are HIGH RISK, and no doubt we can try and can make $$ from there.

BUT! i have made my dicision not to join, know why? will you join a programe which is being not honest to you 1st?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-05-2006, 02:00 PM
imperialreturns imperialreturns is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 5
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.biz

I have seen cash. And withdraw cash. Already in it for a year. http://www.swisscash.biz/sgpat0562001
__________________
Regards
Ryan Patrick
imperialmotors@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:18 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.