Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating
1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Yeah, neat site, too much flash though and how can I invest?
I see no e-gold and wire to where?
Since 1948? Not expecting that they registered a website
in 1948 but both sites (cash and mutual) are registered
in June 2005 for one year! That does no look like Xavier's
forward thinking mind.
A quick look at the text, most is well written (imo)
some is clumsy "When did SwissCash starts?"
I have called to their NY phone number. That phone number belongs to a Verizon phone, which is a cell phone. Anyway I called them last friday, one guy picked up the phone, he answer saying some kind of company name which I couldnt hear very good because of the internet bad conexion, so it wasnt a very clear, i only heared the last part sayin "FUND" , anyway I asked if that was the Swisscash.biz offices, and the guy firstly say "mmm...." then he said "yes, but none of our agents are available at this moment"... then I told him I represent a group of Taiwanasse investors from a GAS Company for the South American market, and they ordered me to make some due dilligence on them, and they were very interested on their web site proposal, but they wanted to learn more about them, basicly, their EIN# or company lisensed number an state of issue and date.
He reply saying "none of our agents is available at this moment"
I reply back saying "I dont want to talk to an agent, i want to talk to the Manager of the Swisscash company, again I represent a big investor company, or if he is not available when and at what time I can found him, so i can call him back and his name please"
He said back: "none of our agent is available at this moment sir, would you like to leave me your phone number and company lisensed number and name, and we will return you the call, as soon as possible"
I said him: "sure, the company name is ****, and CURN #(Contribuyent Unique Register number = similar to the EIN#) is #######"
So far I havent receive any reply back from them, and for the small talk I have with this person, it didnt sound like a real invesment company, neither like a real Mutual Fund company.
My opinion, stay away from them, at least till they can prove me they do have a real EIN# issued from an US State.
I have called to their NY phone number. That phone number belongs to a Verizon phone, which is a cell phone. Anyway I called them last friday, one guy picked up the phone, he answer saying some kind of company name which I couldnt hear very good because of the internet bad conexion, so it wasnt a very clear, i only heared the last part sayin "FUND" , anyway I asked if that was the Swisscash.biz offices, and the guy firstly say "mmm...." then he said "yes, but none of our agents are available at this moment"... then I told him I represent a group of Taiwanasse investors from a GAS Company for the South American market, and they ordered me to make some due dilligence on them, and they were very interested on their web site proposal, but they wanted to learn more about them, basicly, their EIN# or company lisensed number an state of issue and date.
He reply saying "none of our agents is available at this moment"
I reply back saying "I dont want to talk to an agent, i want to talk to the Manager of the Swisscash company, again I represent a big investor company, or if he is not available when and at what time I can found him, so i can call him back and his name please"
He said back: "none of our agent is available at this moment sir, would you like to leave me your phone number and company lisensed number and name, and we will return you the call, as soon as possible"
I said him: "sure, the company name is ****, and CURN #(Contribuyent Unique Register number = similar to the EIN#) is #######"
So far I havent receive any reply back from them, and for the small talk I have with this person, it didnt sound like a real invesment company, neither like a real Mutual Fund company.
My opinion, stay away from them, at least till they can prove me they do have a real EIN# issued from an US State.
So they don't have an office? So they dont have a real phone number? So they claim to be located on a small carribbean island outside the reach of the law and known for money laundering....Hello! Yes, there is uncertainty when investing online, but we don't have to go out of our way to foolishly lose money. I play to make a profit and have been pretty successful at doing that. This is simply too obvious, back to the basics, "If it looks like a duck, if it quacks like a duck, we may have to at least consider the possibility, that it's a duck!"
And more importantly, has anyone got paid? Who will be the first brave soul to make a "donation" to this program and report the findings?