So they don't have an office? So they dont have a real phone number? So they claim to be located on a small carribbean island outside the reach of the law and known for money laundering....Hello! Yes, there is uncertainty when investing online, but we don't have to go out of our way to foolishly lose money. I play to make a profit and have been pretty successful at doing that. This is simply too obvious, back to the basics, "If it looks like a duck, if it quacks like a duck, we may have to at least consider the possibility, that it's a duck!"
And more importantly, has anyone got paid? Who will be the first brave soul to make a "donation" to this program and report the findings?
This was my take on Swiss Cash back on 2/22/06 shortly after the program was introduced....I have to concede this program has survived and, by all accounts paid out investor profits much longer than I dreamed it ever would. I guess I missed out on exploiting this opportunity.
Have any current members encountered any real tangible problems with this program? Or is it still humming along at this point?
So they don't have an office? So they dont have a real phone number? So they claim to be located on a small carribbean island outside the reach of the law and known for money laundering....Hello! Yes, there is uncertainty when investing online, but we don't have to go out of our way to foolishly lose money. I play to make a profit and have been pretty successful at doing that. This is simply too obvious, back to the basics, "If it looks like a duck, if it quacks like a duck, we may have to at least consider the possibility, that it's a duck!"
And more importantly, has anyone got paid? Who will be the first brave soul to make a "donation" to this program and report the findings?
I will quote my post of 2/22/06...Profitized, most experienced investors knew back in Feb this program was at best high risk, at worst a well dressed scam. It's now 10/5/06, and you have not come to understand this? Even as it breaks in headline news?
Profitized, I sorry to say but your post to encourage your fellow forum members to continue to invest in this program is irresponsible to say the least. At appears you may be to addicted to your commissions from this program to be truly objective at this point. It is a shame that you are encouraging people to board a sinking ship. I hope the commissions are good.
As for the more experienced investors, and others that know better, this is not a viable investment at this time, to say the least.
Profitized, it does truly appear to me you have sold any credibility you have, for the allure of a few more commissions before this house of cards comes crashing down...Sad.
I have called to their NY phone number. That phone number belongs to a Verizon phone, which is a cell phone. Anyway I called them last friday, one guy picked up the phone, he answer saying some kind of company name which I couldnt hear very good because of the internet bad conexion, so it wasnt a very clear, i only heared the last part sayin "FUND" , anyway I asked if that was the Swisscash.biz offices, and the guy firstly say "mmm...." then he said "yes, but none of our agents are available at this moment"... then I told him I represent a group of Taiwanasse investors from a GAS Company for the South American market, and they ordered me to make some due dilligence on them, and they were very interested on their web site proposal, but they wanted to learn more about them, basicly, their EIN# or company lisensed number an state of issue and date.
He reply saying "none of our agents is available at this moment"
I reply back saying "I dont want to talk to an agent, i want to talk to the Manager of the Swisscash company, again I represent a big investor company, or if he is not available when and at what time I can found him, so i can call him back and his name please"
He said back: "none of our agent is available at this moment sir, would you like to leave me your phone number and company lisensed number and name, and we will return you the call, as soon as possible"
I said him: "sure, the company name is ****, and CURN #(Contribuyent Unique Register number = similar to the EIN#) is #######"
So far I havent receive any reply back from them, and for the small talk I have with this person, it didnt sound like a real invesment company, neither like a real Mutual Fund company.
My opinion, stay away from them, at least till they can prove me they do have a real EIN# issued from an US State.
Its good to see someone is checking on these new investment sites that pop up
I have called to their NY phone number. That phone number belongs to a Verizon phone, which is a cell phone. Anyway I called them last friday, one guy picked up the phone, he answer saying some kind of company name which I couldnt hear very good because of the internet bad conexion, so it wasnt a very clear, i only heared the last part sayin "FUND" , anyway I asked if that was the Swisscash.biz offices, and the guy firstly say "mmm...." then he said "yes, but none of our agents are available at this moment"... then I told him I represent a group of Taiwanasse investors from a GAS Company for the South American market, and they ordered me to make some due dilligence on them, and they were very interested on their web site proposal, but they wanted to learn more about them, basicly, their EIN# or company lisensed number an state of issue and date.
He reply saying "none of our agents is available at this moment"
I reply back saying "I dont want to talk to an agent, i want to talk to the Manager of the Swisscash company, again I represent a big investor company, or if he is not available when and at what time I can found him, so i can call him back and his name please"
He said back: "none of our agent is available at this moment sir, would you like to leave me your phone number and company lisensed number and name, and we will return you the call, as soon as possible"
I said him: "sure, the company name is ****, and CURN #(Contribuyent Unique Register number = similar to the EIN#) is #######"
So far I havent receive any reply back from them, and for the small talk I have with this person, it didnt sound like a real invesment company, neither like a real Mutual Fund company.
My opinion, stay away from them, at least till they can prove me they do have a real EIN# issued from an US State.
I think , i should be aware of being sweetly cheated
Yes. Actually i'm working on the affliate network to capitalise the SFP bonus. It is all about Honesty, Team-work and Strategy...email me for details jayceethio@yahoo.com if u guys are interested.
Seems a nice desiging site.
Anybody tried this one?
Hi alexyinlin, i have tried this one for 4 months now. Invested about 3000 USD. No problem so far. However there are no e-gold transaction only bank wire. To be able to get member underneath you, minimum 1000 is required. Below that u can not get members underneath you.
Withdrawal only can be done through bank wire, minimum to withdraw is 500. Any e-point (that is the term that they use for interest that u earn) minimum 100 USD that is available in your balance (means u dont withdraw)you get 0.1% daily.
The other option to get e-point is too buy from existing members.
If you are interested to join, i can give u 80% ref back. When u join the referral id is : idsun5096301
They charged 30 USD to open an account with them.
Wat they offer is less than what available on other HYIP, but stable for long term. Already started from April 2005, so almost 2 years already
Cheers
__________________ TIRED OF BEING SCAM, BE AN EXPERT FOREX TRADER: TRADING HERE, FREE $5:MARKETIVA
If you are interested to join, i can give u 80% ref back. When u join the referral id is : idsun5096301
They charged 30 USD to open an account with them.
better not over promote with such offer safeinvest.
what i know is SC forbid it and will close the account of financial planner.