CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
Me2Everyone
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-19-2007, 08:05 PM
irwanhomebiz irwanhomebiz is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 31
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by jorge067
Humm..good site,I will try it.
hi jorge067,

try to register,
its free for 14 days,
if u decide to invest more than 1000usd..i'll pay 4 u the account acctivation cost. usd30.

thanks.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-20-2007, 05:48 AM
bluepacific's Avatar
bluepacific bluepacific is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 888
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by jorge067
Humm..good site,I will try it.

Oh my god


Here's another one. Just signed up on February 19th. Are they running desparate or what ????????????????
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-20-2007, 06:18 AM
nothingscertain nothingscertain is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 941
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluepacific
Oh my god


Here's another one. Just signed up on February 19th. Are they running desparate or what ????????????????
If true,there's one born every minute Maybe a "plant" of course
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-20-2007, 06:40 AM
bluepacific's Avatar
bluepacific bluepacific is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 888
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by nothingscertain
If true,there's one born every minute Maybe a "plant" of course

As long as I've sat on the sidelines and watched these various Scams , especially the popular ones , before they go down , there's a strong push for membership and a new fresh infusion of Funds. This is when the top Dogs make their move and run.

They plant so called Newbies in the forums asking innocent questions about the program and how the website looks good and despite the wealth of info posted on these SCAME being SCAMS , these people say they have decided to Join up. Now they are either Incredibly Stupid , or they are a Plant meant to deflect attention from the obvious. Obviously it's the latter.

I've seen many Forums where the Admins themselves use several Usernames to post positive info and Paid announcements. Generally the Mods can check the IP Addresses of these Scumbags. So what we see here is in actuality , nothing new.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-27-2007, 05:04 AM
replica2u's Avatar
replica2u replica2u is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posts: 45
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Hi.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-17-2007, 10:01 AM
luckyros luckyros is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 216
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Its a big SCAM. Many hyip monitors are reporting it as a SCAM website.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-17-2007, 10:05 AM
myhomebiz's Avatar
myhomebiz myhomebiz is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 130
Send a message via Yahoo to myhomebiz
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by luckyros
Its a big SCAM. Many hyip monitors are reporting it as a SCAM website.

REally??????
give us which hyip monitors are reporting is as a scam?

Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-17-2007, 10:10 AM
bluepacific's Avatar
bluepacific bluepacific is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 888
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by myhomebiz
REally??????
give us which hyip monitors are reporting is as a scam?


Here's one for you Hommie ,


http://www.hyipranks.com


They've had it in the file from the beginning of posts from Mr Romeo


Cheers ,
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-10-2007, 03:39 PM
bluepacific's Avatar
bluepacific bluepacific is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 888
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by myhomebiz
REally??????
give us which hyip monitors are reporting is as a scam?


TalkGold


Later Hommie ,
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-11-2007, 04:18 AM
Spitfire's Avatar
Spitfire Spitfire is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 4,933
Default Re: Swiss Cash - Swisscash.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluepacific
TalkGold


Later Hommie ,
And C4G as will.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.