TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
ptvpartner.com
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-27-2005, 06:45 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Proofs of trading

All the so called proof are fake.
No need to view those proof.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-27-2005, 06:47 PM
I_con_you I_con_you is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 894
Default Re: Proofs of trading

Their business exposed:

They always take from Peter (most of the time you and other getting rich quick wannabe suckers) to give to Paul (those who post saying how great their programs are ) and the admin (the guy who laughs all the way to his bank which is always in the south).

Their business model is so simple that people don't believe it possible so they go on sinking money into scams in the hope that "now this is the real hyip program".

Then they come complain and cry:

"Please help, I have been scammed!"

"Please tell me how can I recover my kid's piggybank money I took"

"Please tell if program xyz is still paying because I invested all my retirement funds there and now the site displays 404 page not found"
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-27-2005, 07:27 PM
GoldenAdvisor.Com's Avatar
GoldenAdvisor.Com GoldenAdvisor.Com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 374
Default Re: Proofs of trading

Quote:
Originally Posted by I_con_you
Their business exposed:

They always take from Peter (most of the time you and other getting rich quick wannabe suckers) to give to Paul (those who post saying how great their programs are ) and the admin (the guy who laughs all the way to his bank which is always in the south).

Their business model is so simple that people don't believe it possible so they go on sinking money into scams in the hope that "now this is the real hyip program".

Then they come complain and cry:

"Please help, I have been scammed!"

"Please tell me how can I recover my kid's piggybank money I took"

"Please tell if program xyz is still paying because I invested all my retirement funds there and now the site displays 404 page not found"


And the sad think is that's all true. There's the history of a girl that sold a house to lose all the money(around 300k) in a scam some time ago...
__________________
My website! The Golden Advisor
Great program: PrivateOpps
I have lots of scripts related to HYIP/Autosurfs at great prices, feel free to PM me
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-28-2005, 08:23 PM
AlleyCatNews AlleyCatNews is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 587
Default Re: Proofs of trading

No idea if they are fakes or what.

If you look at the 200 lines of history. It shows a lot of wins at $60-$100 etc.. than suddenly drops down to $10-20 bets.

Anyway you can always call him up his phone # is in the domain registration information.

so just look up the domain it looks like he is from Poland.

only been registered for less than 2 weeks.
have a great weekend.
__________________
2 Great Trading Reviews
http://www.FapTurboreview.net
http://www.ForexMegadroidReview.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-27-2005, 06:37 PM
BomSystem.com BomSystem.com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 174
Default Re: Proofs of trading

alexyinlin: i hope you were talking about jorhyne's proofs, not mine?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-28-2005, 04:55 PM
BomSystem.com BomSystem.com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 174
Default Re: Proofs of trading

i heard the same story bout 1-2years ago when NL had gone.

tomorrow i will upload on my site proofs from past week.

Last edited by BomSystem.com : 10-28-2005 at 05:03 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-28-2005, 10:17 PM
BomSystem.com BomSystem.com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 174
Default Re: Proofs of trading

im new because my hyip is new. like i said in other post some hyips in the past let me down and i had a break with hyip till now when i find out that my system can gain profits.
Im from poland and im proud of it and i mean it doean matter when i come from . its importans that i have good intentions and i dont hide with my proofs.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-29-2005, 07:34 AM
BomSystem.com BomSystem.com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 174
Default Re: Proofs of trading

its no trouble for anukan to post randomise % in every post showing he do sth on market.

jorhyne: could you do favour 4 me and ask anukan for better proofs? i can imagine already the answer like 99% rest of HYIPs

i still dont understand why most people give money to obvious scammers and advert them but passing by the real moneymakers-sth is not right.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-29-2005, 03:16 PM
katzenhai2 katzenhai2 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 671
Default Re: Proofs of trading

@jorhyne:
Quote:
One site that does show proof is safe-holdings. It is in my signature but w/out referral links so this is not advertising. Go to their forum, then the announcements section, scroll down, and you will see the threads showing proof of their trading.
These two screenshots says nothing. Because thats a typical trading history of any trader, even the worst ones. Its important if he can make consistenly profits. He should show a complete history about the last 17 weeks of his trading. He can delete the BUY/SELL Prices and Stoploss/Takeprofit to make sure his strategy can be hided from the public. There is no reason to not show a proof of real trading history, not even for FXIG. Showing of his earned and losed pips (or profits) are enough. A screenshot can be faked, but its more difficult than write only a weekly percent rate on a website. Because you need the exact colors and fonts etc.

BTW: Marketiva is bad for a fund manager (HYIP). Because the maximum traded amount is restricted and you can arise it only bi-weekly. To less for a HYIP.

Last edited by katzenhai2 : 10-29-2005 at 03:23 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-29-2005, 08:14 PM
BomSystem.com BomSystem.com is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 174
Default Re: Proofs of trading

katzenhai2: i see that you agree with me that in novedays its hard to find honest HYIP with proofs. i hope mine proofs are much more reliable than others? what do you think?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:40 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.