CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
imoneyreserve.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-20-2006, 07:00 AM
saeqxz
Posts: n/a
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Very Stable and Professional got paid on 1st investment!
!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-20-2006, 07:22 AM
Hope38's Avatar
Hope38 Hope38 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 811
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Hey, what's with all these spammings. Give some details of your plans n investment amounts instead of repeating mostly the same sentiments over and over again. Unless you are out to make others think badly about this website, stop doing this...

Have you run out of things to say that you need to duplicate each others' words?
__________________
Light A Candle - Do your bit and light a candle for innocent victims of child *****graphy. They do not need your money, they just need your support

Firebrands - Rocking live at Locobazooka in Boston this Sept! Click here to check them out at "my space"!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-28-2005, 05:02 PM
Sand's Avatar
Sand Sand is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 512
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexyinlin
They said they have been online for more than 1 year.
But seems few people know this program.
Why?
I have seen this one about 1 month ago,and not invested in.
i found it long time ago and invested, now its near 200% return for me.

not many people heard about it, cause they dont offer referral bonus, so e-bucks not atractive for promoters...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-30-2005, 07:33 AM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,274
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

"It's very important for you to know that we are real traders and that we invest members funds on major investments." <--- foolproof sign of a scam. of course addition to that they have the usual "we don't need to register because we're exempt!" bs that just isn't true(means they haven't had a real lawyer go through it and just shows they used the faq/rules that come with the premade script - both of which are things that don't go too well in hand with being the uber pro traders capable of miracles and crashing world markets).


of course, if you really believed they are really making 3% daily and need your cash.... good luck with hyips then because you're probably going to get burnt.

(the domain has been registered for a while.. but probably as a cybersquatting measure.. there's another ebucks operating from south africa as well)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-08-2005, 05:16 PM
SCGold SCGold is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 20
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

It looks like Transparent was right on the money regarding e-bucks. Although they have been around for just over a year, they have folded their tent and moved on with whatever money on deposit. It is not possible to access their web-site except that it says they are closed.
Good run while it lasted as long as you weren't one of the last to give them money.
SC Gold
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-08-2005, 05:21 PM
anita anita is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 94
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by SCGold
It is not possible to access their web-site except that it says they are closed.
The site can be accessed now.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-08-2005, 05:45 PM
TimeInvestor's Avatar
TimeInvestor TimeInvestor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: www.investmoneytime.com
Posts: 1,676

Warnings: 1
Send a message via MSN to TimeInvestor Send a message via Yahoo to TimeInvestor
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by transparent
"It's very important for you to know that we are real traders and that we invest members funds on major investments." <--- foolproof sign of a scam.
This sound familiar..
__________________
Forex Trading - If you don't know how to trade?This is where you can Learn how to.
DTM Forum
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-09-2005, 07:37 PM
SCGold SCGold is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 20
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Yes, the site is back and accessible. However,it doesn't appear that e-Bucks is paying - at least for the past two days. They show on my account that I have "earned" interest, but there has been no direct payment to my e-gold account. Of course, e-gold has been having their problems for the past couple of days. Must be the time of the year!!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-11-2005, 01:58 PM
wuja wuja is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Poland, Bydgoszcz
Posts: 1
Send a message via MSN to wuja
Lightbulb e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

hello,

i want invest about 5k $ for 15 months paid monthly in E-BUCKs?
they write it's 80% profit ?
anybody invest there ? are they paid ? - anybody withdraw money ?

Martin
__________________
www.4x-club.com - if you want invite write :-)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-03-2006, 06:21 AM
shusha shusha is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 88
Default Re: e-bucks - e-bucks.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by wuja
hello,

i want invest about 5k $ for 15 months paid monthly in E-BUCKs?
they write it's 80% profit ?
anybody invest there ? are they paid ? - anybody withdraw money ?

Martin
Are you sure?
I recomend you to put your money in a bank for fixed period and with fixed %. It bould be wiser than investing in such hyip.
Just think before doing something risky with your money!
But if you still are zestful, invest less for a first time.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.