TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Me2Everyone
www.InvTimer.com  25% - 30% for 5 days
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-18-2007, 04:30 PM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator
Sign Up To Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,465
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

This thread is for the discussion of safe-haven-investments. They claim to pay 0.6-1.4% daily. Please discuss this program here.

Quote:
Users can currently invest in four different funds, which offer daily return of 0.6% to 1.4%. All users are also offered 4% referral commission from every deposit of all users they have referred.
The URL is: http://safe-haven-investments.net
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-18-2007, 09:12 PM
SHIStuart SHIStuart is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Hello TalkGold members,

I am person responsible for public relations in Safe Haven Investments project and I am here to answer all your questions regarding our program. If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to speak to me directly and I will surely try to help you.

For general questions you can also reach us by phone:
+44 (20) 8144 1444
+1 (213) 814 4230

Stuart Williams
safe-haven-investments.net

Last edited by SHIStuart : 04-18-2007 at 10:08 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-18-2007, 09:52 PM
hyperhyip's Avatar
hyperhyip hyperhyip is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: http://hyperhyip.com
Posts: 45
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Hi admin, you stated Safe Have Investments, but it should be Haven?
And what is the meaning of it?
__________________
HyperHYIP Monitor - Low Cost, High Efficiency.
Your best investment partner.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-18-2007, 10:12 PM
SHIStuart SHIStuart is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyperhyip
Hi admin, you stated Safe Have Investments, but it should be Haven?
And what is the meaning of it?
Hello,

sorry for my mistake. Simply misspelled the name. If you are asking about the meaning of the title, safe haven stands for safe place and refers to the fact that all our investments have minimal risk involved and are basically secure.

Stuart
safe-haven-investments.net
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-19-2007, 03:13 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 6,935
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIStuart
Hello,

sorry for my mistake. Simply misspelled the name. If you are asking about the meaning of the title, safe haven stands for safe place and refers to the fact that all our investments have minimal risk involved and are basically secure.

Stuart
safe-haven-investments.net
hello , SHIStuart . as far as I know , your program has been online for over 200 days , but why do you begin to promote it now ? do you need more investment now?
__________________
Geniusfunds,the top long term hyip in the field!||Topfinancial,get up to 200% of the referral comm of your deposit.
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-19-2007, 06:25 PM
SHIStuart SHIStuart is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
hello , SHIStuart . as far as I know , your program has been online for over 200 days , but why do you begin to promote it now ? do you need more investment now?
Hello,

Thank you for your question. We have recently undergone changes in board of directors of our parent company, Harinleight Invest S.A.. New board of directors are willing to expand our online investment platform so that more users would have access to our offered services. Besides increased advertising budget, other changes and updates will also take place in near future, which will be announced soon. If you need any more details or just have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to ask.

Stuart
safe-haven-investments.net
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-20-2007, 04:05 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
hello , SHIStuart . as far as I know , your program has been online for over 200 days , but why do you begin to promote it now ? do you need more investment now?
Hi onlinemakemoney, you are very sharp. So anybody have joined this program before? Please share your experience.

Regards,
HYIP information sharing
Sharing the true information and experience
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-19-2007, 03:45 PM
ditoxin's Avatar
ditoxin ditoxin is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 311
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Very good site with stable plan.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-19-2007, 04:22 PM
H2o86 H2o86 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 805
Default Re: Safe-Haven-Investments - safe-haven-investments.net

Got any statistic? like total deposit,total payout, total account... sorry i cant find it at the your website.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:38 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.