TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
BlockDos.net hosting
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-20-2006, 03:06 PM
magu magu is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

OK fine it wont last a year but does it still tap u out at 150k
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-20-2006, 05:19 PM
Little-E's Avatar
Little-E Little-E is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Middle East
Posts: 73
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Dear Investor, I think you'r right, but ...

that doesn't mean that it's 95% risk to invest small amounts in it, the kinds that you can afford to lose..

i believe if they are trading at the stock market or something, and are doing it well enough, they are more wealthy than their investors..

i just wanna believe that they will last long.. some how they did it for 7 years, right?
__________________
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r5700-.html
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-20-2006, 08:47 PM
hickaboo hickaboo is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Let me share some information with all of you. I've been corresponding with their support team for quite some time and have received a lot of answers to my investment questions. I wanted to share some of the responses with all of you.

(1) When you invest, the principle is locked in for 180 days. Of those 180 days, 128 of them are days that actually accrue interest. That is only excluding weekends. It could be a little less depending on which holiday's they don't payout on.
(2) Once your account reached $150,000, it stops compounding and rolls over to daily interest at 3%. This equates to $4500 a day. So, if you were to maintain a $150,000 account level and just work the daily interest, you’d have a little over 1 million dollars coming to you a year.

This HYIP has been VERY good at responding to my questions. I’ve also appreciated the emails I receive from them from time to time. These emails have been like “newsletters”.

Anyway, that’s the scoop. So if you want to use the calculator correctly, put in your amount and select 128 days compounding. That’ll give you the most accurate calculation.
__________________
Hickaboo
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-20-2006, 10:53 PM
lucrosonline's Avatar
lucrosonline lucrosonline is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 261
Smile Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

working fine for me till now.
__________________
" Knowledge is power "
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-20-2006, 11:39 PM
Jeka's Avatar
Jeka Jeka is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 356
Send a message via ICQ to Jeka
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Good programm. I'm always recieving my withdraw within 10-20 minutes after request! Will move it to my top programms soon.
__________________
Wired Surf - Leader of autosurf industry. Very well structurised company with a solid business plan, good money management and extensive risk control, network of sites, excellent customer support and much more!

Real estate in Russia
Real estate in Moscow
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-21-2006, 10:57 AM
fmort's Avatar
fmort fmort is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 258
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Paid. Thanks Vasco! 2mths into this program and still paying.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-23-2006, 06:02 PM
Doubt's Avatar
Doubt Doubt is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 450
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by fmort
Paid. Thanks Vasco! 2mths into this program and still paying.
You don't say!

__________________
99.9999% of HYIP's are fraud, don't invest any money into ponzi scams.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-23-2006, 06:00 PM
magu magu is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Has anyone pulled out anything large or has everyone jsut been pulling out little amounts just wondering I am in vasco not for alot but what i could afford any news would be appreciated
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-24-2006, 04:51 PM
magu magu is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Off subject a little I am new to the online investing but iam invested in vasco fr enough.
I was wondering if anyone has a debit card funded by e-gold or e-bullion etc. if not how do people usually get there money thanks for all your help
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-24-2006, 04:57 PM
fmort's Avatar
fmort fmort is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 258
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by magu
Off subject a little I am new to the online investing but iam invested in vasco fr enough.
I was wondering if anyone has a debit card funded by e-gold or e-bullion etc. if not how do people usually get there money thanks for all your help
I use londongoldexchange to fund or transfer funds.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.