TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
imoneyreserve.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-03-2005, 07:48 PM
Goldiest's Avatar
Goldiest Goldiest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 111
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkschneider
Just received this e-mail from contact@idann.org

Dear members of iDann,

We would like to introduce our new project!

www.vascoinvestment.com

Earnings from 1.9% daily to 3% daily.

You are welcome to join and earn.

Let me know if you have any other questions.
Best regards,
Mark Liebman
VascoInvestment.com Customer Service
bad sign
__________________
UniClear
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-03-2005, 07:43 PM
EuroEx's Avatar
EuroEx EuroEx is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 4,940
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

got the same message a few minutes ago....
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-03-2005, 07:55 PM
darkschneider's Avatar
darkschneider darkschneider is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 86
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

very bad sign indeed...
__________________
Autosurf
12 Daily Pro | Studio Traffic | 50cent2surf | 24 Daily Pro
HYIPs
FeederFund
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-03-2005, 07:56 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,340
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkschneider
very bad sign indeed...
Why is it a bad sign? can you pls explain a bit?
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-03-2005, 08:08 PM
Reyna Reyna is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: South Coast of England
Posts: 88
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

I just received the same shameless e-mail from idann scammers as well.
I got burned by idann as many others did.
Now, after they just vanished with our money, they have the cheek to return and shamelessly offer another project to us?

I don't think so thank you!!!
__________________
o.k.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-03-2005, 08:11 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,340
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reyna
I just received the same shameless e-mail from idann scammers as well.
I got burned by idann as many others did.
Now, after they just vanished with our money, they have the cheek to return and shamelessly offer another project to us?

I don't think so thank you!!!
Oh i see.. Ya.. Idann is scammer..
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-04-2005, 02:57 AM
y2k2 y2k2 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 136
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

hmm...really scam?? it looks quite good...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-04-2005, 03:29 AM
Jainvest's Avatar
Jainvest Jainvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Dover Delaware
Posts: 107
Send a message via AIM to Jainvest Send a message via Yahoo to Jainvest
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Same script is all over the net ,,3day invest Streamline 2hyip and Doko hyip they all have same script,,its just generic software is all ,,the for sure way to tell they are afiliated with IDANN is you got an email from IDANN telling you about It ,,here is the proof here not the script.

Important news from iDann (new project)

Dear members of iDann,

We would like to introduce our new project!

www.vascoinvestment.com

Earnings from 1.9% daily to 3% daily.

You are welcome to join and earn.

Let me know if you have any other questions.
Best regards,
Mark Liebman
VascoInvestment.com Customer Service

It does say here is our new project right!! They stopped paying or deferred payments so they could afford to biuld there new site lol ,,it will come out and people will join it and it will run like IDANN for awhile and then shut down,,once a thief always a thief.
__________________
Jim from Delaware (Vetteman)


http://www.surfmunkee.com/signup.php?ref=17665
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-04-2005, 03:33 AM
H|PPERCASH's Avatar
H|PPERCASH H|PPERCASH is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: A Small Farm
Posts: 83
Send a message via MSN to H|PPERCASH Send a message via Yahoo to H|PPERCASH
Thumbs down Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jainvest
Same script is all over the net ,,3day invest Streamline 2hyip and Doko hyip they all have same script,,its just generic software is all ,,the for sure way to tell they are afiliated with IDANN is you got an email from IDANN telling you about It ,,here is the proof here not the script.

Important news from iDann (new project)

Dear members of iDann,

We would like to introduce our new project!

www.vascoinvestment.com

Earnings from 1.9% daily to 3% daily.

You are welcome to join and earn.

Let me know if you have any other questions.
Best regards,
Mark Liebman
VascoInvestment.com Customer Service

It does say here is our new project right!! They stopped paying or deferred payments so they could afford to biuld there new site lol ,,it will come out and people will join it and it will run like IDANN for awhile and then shut down,,once a thief always a thief.
VascoInvestment.com is 100% SCAM !!
They are from idann.org !! DO NOT INVEST OR YOU WILL LOST ALL YOUR HARD EARN MONEY!!
__________________
Accept Stormpay + Egold !
SwingInvest After 4 Days 140% - 150% !
Join Me Earn Big Money New Year 2006 !
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-04-2005, 09:00 AM
alexyinlin's Avatar
alexyinlin alexyinlin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,592
Default Re: Vasco Investment - VascoInvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by y2k2
hmm...really scam?? it looks quite good...
Hit home!
Just got a mail from the Idann admin introducing this program~~

So,do not invest this program.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:01 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.