Why would a progrm that scammed their members contact their originally members to join another program? Doesn't make sense to me.. I really do not see the logic in this.. hahaha..
It is interesting to note that "Vasco Investment" and "Solid Investment" are similar in certain respects, such as: both have been around since 1998, have served 18000 and 16000 investors respectively, and so forth. These make one wonder if they are run by the same group of people or at least affiliated in some ways.
It is interesting to note that "Vasco Investment" and "Solid Investment" are similar in certain respects, such as: both have been around since 1998, have served 18000 and 16000 investors respectively, and so forth. These make one wonder if they are run by the same group of people or at least affiliated in some ways.
Walmart and Target are almost the same in every way or are similar in certain respect. Have you ever wonder too whether they are run by the same group of people?
Just now I received a message from VASCO INVESTMENT ADMIN stated that
they are not related to idann.org..
You may find in the recent news section of its site :
that they're related or not has little difference on the fact that they're a scam and will eventually run with your cash. 2-3% daily is way too much, but small enough that they can pay your interests with your own money for a fair amount of time... you should have known that the old project was a scam and so is this.
besides, they're operating illegally and contradictionary to their own statements.
**You understand that under no circumstances should anything found on this site be considered or construed as an offer to sell securities or a solicitation to invest in any investment opportunity.** yeah.. sure. and claim to be exempt from regulation while they are not.
"In the UK we are legally registered under the name of UK Finance and Trade LLP." what does it matter when you haven't legally registered to offer securities? all it would open up would be just another way to lose the money invested once the authorities bust the operation..
To me it looks like someone is trying to spread rumors about Vascos. From what I can tell they don't have too many similarities. Here's the explanation from them about the rumor:
Explanation about Idann.org Issue
Quote:
This is an official statement by VascoInvestment.com in regard to the issue of our supposed relation to idann.org Please be informed that we are NOT in any way related to idann.org.
We are fully convinced that all of this is aimed at slandering us at VascoInvestment.com.
On Saturday, Dec 3, 2005 someone has sent out emails to the Idann.org members in which it was stated that VascoInvestment.com is a new project of Idann.org.
The emails were sent from contact@idann.org.
Here is the full text of this email:
> Dear members of iDann,
>
> We would like to introduce our new project!
>
> www.vascoinvestment.com
>
> Earnings from 1.9% daily to 3% daily.
>
> You are welcome to join and earn.
>
> Let me know if you have any other questions.
> Best regards,
> Mark Liebman
> VascoInvestment.com Customer Service As you can see they have even used the name of our head manager, Mr. Mark Liebman.
As soon as we have received first complaints from infuriated idann.org members, we have searched the web to get any info on idann.org. What we found out was indeed terrible - Idann.org is an HYIP that has run off with its customers' funds some 2 or 3 weeks ago. And now all their former members blame us for what idann.org has done to them.
In order to convince you that we are not affiliated with idann.org we would like to draw your attention to, for example, the domain registration dates of VascoInvestment.com and idann.org
Domain Name: IDANN.ORG
Created On: 06-Aug-2005 01:07:23 UTC
Domain Name: vascoinvestment.com
Created: 1998-06-26 00:00:00 UTC You can see that we are over 7 years older that Idann.org.
Furthermore, their contact phone number is not working and most obviously fake.
So, you can see that we are not in any way related to them. VascoInvestment is a 7-year old investment project with excellent payment history while Idann.org was founded only 4 months ago and has already stopped paying.
We have already filed complaints with all major anti-spam boards in order to stop this slander.
Thank you for your trust and understanding. VascoInvestment.com Team