our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
ADRO Capital Investment
1.6% to 4% Daily Interest For 30 to 120 Days. Be The First!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com
  #11  
Old 01-04-2006, 07:17 PM
JBB
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com

Do a google search to find anything on US Mega and there isn't much. The only negative comment from an investor at a hyip rating site said USM deletes negative posts in their forum and selectively pays members. True or not? If this is true it could explain why 100% of the comments in USM's forum are positive. Maybe they are all faked since there is not one single negative comment.

I saw where the BBB in North Carolina says USM's listed office is in a residential neighborhood. Not a likely location for an office of Traders trading over 354 million like they claim.

Another name associated with US-Mega-Corporations: it's US-Global-Union at 1233 Carriage Ln., Dayton, OH 55401 (402) 566-2212. The contact name (Jesse) for US-Global-Union has an email address with the ISP located in Kyrgyzstan.

So is this USM real or not? Any comments?
Reply With Quote

Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com
  #12  
Old 01-05-2006, 10:42 PM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 2,883

Warning Level : 1
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho Send a message via Skype™ to ivaho
Default Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com

I am monitoring this program and I will be in profit soon.
payout ratio: 96%
__________________
Money-Monitor 8 years with you - THE LEADER OF THE MONITORING INDUSTRY - news, articles, effective advertising - CHECK OUR NEW TOOLBAR!

A new promising project: MutualWealth
My favourites: Uinvest
Reply With Quote

Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com
  #13  
Old 01-09-2006, 08:07 AM
hrInvestor hrInvestor is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3
Default Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com

Ok guys, us-mega-corporation is totally a scam and yes the site's admin deletes the negative post and not only this he fakes screen shots for people got paid and i have the proof.

I've invested $1000 in the Compounded 1 plan and on the payment day i didn't receive anything, i dropped the admin an email but he didn't reply then i started to doubt.

I decided to post on the forum asking what was the problem and you can find below my original post (which was deleted after that)
http://hyips.bona.us/notpaid.jpg

Of course as i mentioned above the admin deleted my post, but guess what not only this he did, he also faked a screen shot as if i was paid successfully and of course he blocked my account.
http://hyips.bona.us/notpaid2.jpg

By the way the following link shows my E-Gold account and my $1000 spend and the criteria for showing all paid and received transactions from us-mega-corporation untill 1/7/2006 which covers the 12 days period for the compounded 1 plan
http://hyips.bona.us/gold.jpg

I've also noticed something, if you tried to send the admin asking for anything before investing most of the time you will get a reply but you will notice that this admin is not an English speaker!!! His English language is very poor although it is a US-MEGA-CORPORATION!!!!

Also you will notice that most of the posts on his forum are very short headings with nothing written inside the post itself and even these headings most of them are grammatically wrong which i think shows clearly who wrote them.

Guys be aware this is a scam please stay away.

HR

Last edited by hrInvestor; 01-09-2006 at 08:35 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com
  #14  
Old 01-10-2006, 09:58 AM
iwe iwe is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 135
Send a message via ICQ to iwe Send a message via MSN to iwe Send a message via Yahoo to iwe
Default Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com

as far as i know
us-megacorp is the sequel of megacorp, a hyip which exist at mid-2005
the site is completely same !!...
also the term, etc.... same !
the difference between them just there is "US" in front of "US-Megacorp"
Reply With Quote

Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com
  #15  
Old 01-13-2006, 02:01 PM
Lovejoy Lovejoy is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 12
Default Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com

It is a BIG Scam.

I think this Eva is a false name they use. They only appear to be paying out on the daily program.

I made 2 investments in the compound program and I did NOT get paid.

And how about this. They blocked me from the forum for asking when payout times take place, and THEN the owner appears to have put in a posting supposedly from me!!! that I was paid $6800 !!! this is a total lie, I NEVER made that post and I never got paid, apart from that the amount is wrong for the amount of spend I made.

They also keep changing their e-gold account number.

Most of the names in the forum are bogus because if you really study it like I have you can see a number of discrepancies.

US Mega Corporation
Jesse Mugen (admin@us-mega-corporation.com)
518 Vatersay Drive
Apex
North Carolina,27502
US
Tel. +206.5267212

The phone number has been disconnected.

PLEASE LET AS MANY PEOPLE KNOW NOT TO SPEND INTO THIS us mega company program.

IT IS A BIG SCAM WITH MANY LIES IN IT
Reply With Quote

Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com
  #16  
Old 01-19-2006, 09:30 PM
Kevins retirement's Avatar
Kevins retirement Kevins retirement is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 209
Default Re: Us Mega Corporation - us-mega-corporation.com

Yep sure is. I got Suckered to. Though I didnt get suckered for 6800. Is anyone else getting paid. My deposit was only 15.00
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:35 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.