our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Simplefx.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!

All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!
Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Page 53 of 53 FirstFirst ... 33435363738394041424344454647484950515253
Results 521 to 529 of 529



  1. #523
    Join Date : Nov 2006
    Posts : 4,044

    Default Re: TheAdsteam - TheAdsteam.com

    TheAdsTEAM and TheAdsTEAM Academy Webinar

    Hi,

    We are going to conduct TAT/TATA webinars in multi languages on every Wednesday.

    Check the timing of the webinar and add it to your To Do list.

    Timing:

    1- English Webinar
    6 pm UK Time

    2- Polish Webinar
    7 pm UK Time, 8 pm Poland Time

    3- Italian Webinar
    5 pm United Kingdom, 6 pm Italy Time

    4- Urdu/Hindi Webinar
    4 pm UK time, 8 pm Pak, 8:30 pm India, 9 pm Bangladesh


    Another great thing is that Co-founders, Najam Ul Hasan and Muhammad Azam will be present in the webinars with all the local leaders. So, don't miss this great chance!

    You can join in the webinars from our YouTube channel. Don't forget to hit the subscribe button!

    Thanks
    TheAdsTeam
    https://www.9returns.com/?ref=ibc4u2 New, 2,5% forever, 6% for 25 BD
    https://merchant-invest.com/ref/ibc4u NEW, 3% x 60 days, Instant WD
    https://www.theadsteamacademy.com/ref/ibc4u Powerful 3x9 Matrix
    https://tradebtc.biz/?partner=ibc4u New 2.5% daily for 60 to 120 days
    https://www.changer.com/?ref=Locco Instant exchange since 2009



  2. #526
    Join Date : Nov 2006
    Posts : 4,044

    Cool Re: TheAdsteam - TheAdsteam.com

    Payment fast received as usual...

    You've got cash!

    Payment Details
    Date: March 29, 2017 10:48:31 AM
    Amount Sent: $100.00 USD
    Sender Name: TheAdsTEAM Project limited
    Sender Email: payments.theadsteam@gmail.com
    Reference Number: 858E4-536A9-45A2C

    Thanks Admin
    https://www.9returns.com/?ref=ibc4u2 New, 2,5% forever, 6% for 25 BD
    https://merchant-invest.com/ref/ibc4u NEW, 3% x 60 days, Instant WD
    https://www.theadsteamacademy.com/ref/ibc4u Powerful 3x9 Matrix
    https://tradebtc.biz/?partner=ibc4u New 2.5% daily for 60 to 120 days
    https://www.changer.com/?ref=Locco Instant exchange since 2009




Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Website Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $170/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $160
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $140
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $45/Week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $45
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $45