CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Major-gain
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-23-2005, 07:47 PM
gpmac12's Avatar
gpmac12 gpmac12 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2005
Location: PA, USA
Posts: 2,618
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Having said that...
If this goes to a private fund and they are honest and can make it go, it may be worth trying. Caution is always a good idea.

Who has the best offer to enroll under them?
__________________
My most visited TG thread - - New Opp

ShortURLs - - Join TeamEarners - - -XanGo

Free Ads - - Please Note: I NEVER use IM's. <<
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-23-2005, 08:39 PM
transparent transparent is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 2,274
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

the returns are not sustainable via trading.... thus the returns are not from trading - the current deposited/wd ratio would have allowed from paying from the principals quite nicely(if it's even legit, remember, no auditing, no nothing - you can't know jack about the firm).


it's a hyip world, we know that they're not being honest, registered or anything else a real fund would be(also, they could get into being billionaires with just their own bank loan if they could get such insane rates).


in short, if they could really make the returns they claim (and prove it) they would be the worlds number 1 investment firm, wouldn't have any problems with doing their thing totally legal(& registered) either.. basically their trader would be the richest person in the world if he could keep up with such %.



"I believe that a some sites do not plan on closing but events lead to it." yeah.. events like REALITY CATCHING UP - if you promise too much and build the whole operation on a lie of course it's going to come crashing down when it no longer grows like it would have to in order to pay the interest rates to earlier investors... maybe there's some hyip runners who were so stupid that they indeed thought they could make the returns they were promising but stupidity and ignorance of the law is not a very good excuse. and no, if the operator sticks around to get get he heat that doesn't make him honest either..


also, they're using a premade script. rules & terms are a template job, which happens to make the terms illegal(as they are so on all the other sites as well).. they are not exempt from the legislation they claim to be exempt from - this has already been established with earlier busted programs/promoters. the domain is claimed to be registered to canada, and that is the only address you can find about them.

the address itself seems invalid as well as it's very generic, from the looks of it looks like there's so many suites in that address that you'd need the suite number to do anything with the address..


seriously, did you somehow miss "4dayfunds.com"? the timing AND naming are such that it's almost a joke. do not invest big sums, well, you shouldn't invest even small sums. it has already gone way longer than expected.. and it would need to either grow massive or die quite soon. beware.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-24-2005, 03:59 PM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Cannot connect to site. Hope it's a small technical problem and not a sign of closing up shop.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-24-2005, 11:34 PM
seppuku seppuku is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 668
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

i keep seeing bandwith limit exceeded problem. i hope this isnt a sign
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-25-2005, 04:01 AM
stechservices stechservices is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 77
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

me too, have $150 in it right now
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-25-2005, 04:08 AM
Doubt's Avatar
Doubt Doubt is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 450
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Having lost an excess of 2k last month on ponzi schemes, I've decided never to brother with them again...

If people want a real investment fund, were the admin can be reached anytime, check my sig.
__________________
99.9999% of HYIP's are fraud, don't invest any money into ponzi scams.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-25-2005, 04:45 AM
ramanan's Avatar
ramanan ramanan is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Earth
Posts: 701
Send a message via Yahoo to ramanan
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doubt
Having lost an excess of 2k last month on ponzi schemes, I've decided never to brother with them again...

If people want a real investment fund, were the admin can be reached anytime, check my sig.
Indeed HYIPS are ponzi, so split your investment and never spend high in any, if you play carefully you can earn
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-25-2005, 05:39 AM
jimmyjames's Avatar
jimmyjames jimmyjames is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 305
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Looks like this one has bitten the dust, or they forgot to pay their webhost. Mark down $5 lost for me.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-25-2005, 05:43 AM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

I give them the benefit of the doubt for now. It's the week end and a holiday, so they might not be able to reach the hosting support.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-25-2005, 07:43 AM
sunai sunai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 958
Send a message via MSN to sunai Send a message via Yahoo to sunai
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

site is back
__________________
All paid site: Join under me and get 90% commission back for lifetime(except ATMHYIP) for every of your upgrade. Go and bust your bank.
ATMHYIP-Best best HYIP
Compact Surfing-Best Autosurf
The RocknRollHYIP.-Hot hot
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:22 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.