CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
imoneyreserve.com
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-28-2005, 04:29 PM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

on time all the time!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-28-2005, 07:09 PM
stechservices stechservices is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 77
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

what does it mean "Going Private in January" ? Does this mean invitation only to join type thing? Will this change the program? Will the program last in "private" mode?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-28-2005, 11:16 PM
freeboi freeboi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 86
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by stechservices
what does it mean "Going Private in January" ? Does this mean invitation only to join type thing? Will this change the program? Will the program last in "private" mode?
Here's an explanation from 5dayfunds faq page:

What means "Going private on January 2006"?
On January we plan to stop accepting new members and we'll be working with existing investors only. New members will be able to join the program using special promotion code which will be given to existing members from time to time.
__________________
ALEGOO.COM
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-29-2005, 02:13 AM
hwarang's Avatar
hwarang hwarang is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,120
Send a message via Yahoo to hwarang
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Got paid again!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-29-2005, 02:38 AM
sunai sunai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 958
Send a message via MSN to sunai Send a message via Yahoo to sunai
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

90$ received now
__________________
All paid site: Join under me and get 90% commission back for lifetime(except ATMHYIP) for every of your upgrade. Go and bust your bank.
ATMHYIP-Best best HYIP
Compact Surfing-Best Autosurf
The RocknRollHYIP.-Hot hot
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-29-2005, 04:31 AM
freeboi freeboi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 86
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Got another payment just within an hour of request:



__________________
ALEGOO.COM
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-29-2005, 04:34 AM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Lucky you!!! I'm still waiting for mine
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-29-2005, 04:46 AM
koerwind koerwind is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 211
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

# Started at Dec 10, 2005
# Running for 18 days
# We have 3718 Members
# Total deposited:
$ 348,233.12
# Total withdrew:
$ 103,671.98

Looks going stronger.
3 more days to get my premium plan return.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-29-2005, 07:10 AM
f888 f888 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,457
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

paid again
__________________
http://www.f888.biz 100% RCB and bonus for big investors
GeniusFunds.com Top #1 program
Cashtanker.com Top #2 program
infinitiva.com Top #3 program
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-29-2005, 07:43 AM
freeboi freeboi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 86
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

I also got two more payments today in my e-Gold account, one for $2.45 and another for $25.
__________________
ALEGOO.COM
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:42 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.