CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
Your Ad here!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-22-2005, 03:28 AM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Has anyone gotten paid today? They seem a bit slow today but then again it has only been 8 hours since i requested. Will update tomorrow.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-22-2005, 03:33 AM
AandR AandR is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 265
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

just join and made a test,now waiting for my first payment
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-22-2005, 11:59 AM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

still waiting for payment and not sure but seems like the payouts have not moved since yesterday. Anyone can confirm this?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-22-2005, 02:08 PM
f888 f888 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 3,461
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

wait my payment...
__________________
http://www.f888.biz 100% RCB and bonus for big investors
GeniusFunds.com Top #1 program
Cashtanker.com Top #2 program
infinitiva.com Top #3 program
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-22-2005, 03:18 PM
sunai sunai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 958
Send a message via MSN to sunai Send a message via Yahoo to sunai
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

so late. But just get my payment recently
__________________
All paid site: Join under me and get 90% commission back for lifetime(except ATMHYIP) for every of your upgrade. Go and bust your bank.
ATMHYIP-Best best HYIP
Compact Surfing-Best Autosurf
The RocknRollHYIP.-Hot hot
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-22-2005, 03:23 PM
Boondocks's Avatar
Boondocks Boondocks is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 37
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

So the site is back going smoothly?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-22-2005, 04:48 PM
sunai sunai is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 958
Send a message via MSN to sunai Send a message via Yahoo to sunai
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boondocks
So the site is back going smoothly?
yeah, just receive my 2 payments
__________________
All paid site: Join under me and get 90% commission back for lifetime(except ATMHYIP) for every of your upgrade. Go and bust your bank.
ATMHYIP-Best best HYIP
Compact Surfing-Best Autosurf
The RocknRollHYIP.-Hot hot
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-22-2005, 06:32 PM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Got paid again All is well
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-22-2005, 07:11 PM
xaliar's Avatar
xaliar xaliar is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: six feet under
Posts: 25
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

I got my first payment, over a dozen hours after requesting. Waiting for the rest.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-22-2005, 09:59 PM
bustabank bustabank is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 1,444
Default Re: 5dayfunds - 5dayfunds.com

Not sure what to think now. I just seen a 20 cent clix for this site on stormpay. Now this had no referral link so must of been done by owner of site. Wonder if spending that much is a sign of closing soon or what. Can anyone speculate on this?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:39 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.