CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
http://bestmyfunds.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-26-2006, 04:28 PM
hyippos hyippos is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 225
Send a message via MSN to hyippos Send a message via Yahoo to hyippos
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

feederfund is definitely legit but too bad it's now private...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-26-2006, 09:19 PM
jaxx jaxx is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 662
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Well, I am sure there is a big ? mark on all of them
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-27-2006, 02:11 AM
omeaart
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

This one is paying 2% everyday like clockwork
http://www.simple-fund.net/?ref=qqertyu

Last edited by pluggy : 06-27-2006 at 07:16 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-27-2006, 03:47 AM
kinweng81's Avatar
kinweng81 kinweng81 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 520
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Yes of course. Try out this.

This is a very good opportunity to grow your fund with KaOnline.
I feel this is the right time to earn big bucks from this. Have a look:

Highlights:
1) Inter-Diversification Feeder Fund. This is very similar to Feeder Fund.
Feeder Fund known as the best non-ponzi HYIP in the world.

2) Generate 2% Monthly or 7% Weekly (New plans).
The payout is reasonable. According to HYIP-Navigator, HYIP that generate 1 to 3% daily payout have high chances in profit.
Look at this link for more referance: http://hyip-navigator.com/Articles/Rates/Rates.htm

3) Referral 12% (Paying 1% every month till 12 months).
This will make the program long lasting as their fund will not lead to quick profit taking investor.

4) Professional Investment Strategy
They have stated "Diversification is the key". We can ensure that our fund is well secure invest with them.

5) Unique web design
This is not a template site/script that you can see in other HYIP.
They build from scratch. Normally a unique design HYIP will last longer.

6) Good response from admin
I make a contact to them yesterday and got the response within 12 hours.

7) SSL 256 bit encryption protected and IP check on each login
They have very good security on the website. You can well ensure that your sensitive information will not lure to hacker.

I just invest 4 digits amount with them. I projected this will last at least 2 years. JOIN NOW
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-27-2006, 09:09 AM
xnowx xnowx is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 255
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

My program, www.powerofgold.com
__________________
PowerofGold.com
Contact support@powerofgold.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-08-2006, 11:54 PM
xmatrix xmatrix is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 104
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Powerofgold.com is a scam. Man pay me back my $10.
__________________
Fast Mover
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-09-2006, 01:38 AM
scarednvestor's Avatar
scarednvestor scarednvestor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,692
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

GG-investments pays more but they don't do a timeline because they are legit. Profitsthatyouwant admin gave me exclusive access to his google ad revenue and other hyips he created since im close to him so i think he is legit. investstability might be legit too as they have phone numbes in two countries and a nice custom script and proof of trades. Other then that I don't know any legit ones.
__________________
http://www.profitsthatyouwant.com/en...ef=student4500-Biggest HYIP EVERNow Accepts PAYPAL!
http://www.nexxsurf.com/index.php?refid=354205-11% referral commission soon to be #1 AS
http://investstability.com/?id=99597-Quality Hyip with Phone Support
http://lite-business.com/cgi-bin/bc.pl?id=3295- Long term HYIP
http://www.gold-profithyip.com/?ref=student4500-Honest admin, NO hit and run hyip
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-09-2006, 07:33 AM
Transy's Avatar
Transy Transy is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 118
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

At the moment I cannot 100% believe that any hyip is legit. Not even feederfund
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-13-2006, 12:36 PM
her2k her2k is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 35
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

fx-experts have given proof of their trading so they haev to be a real hyip.but its forex so if their brokers arent good they might lose everything but they are not scam they will not just leave with our money (only if they lose it lol )
__________________
best HYIPs
offshoreclub-
FX-experts-( pm for 100% of the first 3 referral commisions back and 50% from the rest for life)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-13-2006, 08:44 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,685

Warnings: 1
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Quote:
Originally Posted by her2k
fx-experts have given proof of their trading so they haev to be a real hyip.but its forex so if their brokers arent good they might lose everything but they are not scam they will not just leave with our money (only if they lose it lol )
Basically true, but you can never be sure that they won't do something. If they decide, they still can run with the money
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:51 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.