TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
imoneyreserve.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-15-2006, 02:01 PM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 11,306
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Hmmm, doing a little research here. As an example USD/JPY one company is offering 1600 Yen Swap Points on 100,000 USD Trade. But taking 3 PIP spread, its going to cost you 6000 Yen in Spread on 2 100,000 USD positions.

It would work if you could find two companies who will broker on zero spread ............ Otherwise you're going to be seriously out of pocket, or am I missing something ?
__________________
I'm very positive about my negativity.
http://www.pluggy.me.uk Pluggy's personal site.
Introducing Pluggy Quicktime Windows Media Player Pluggy Lives Here
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-15-2006, 03:17 PM
Tucu Tucu's Avatar
Tucu Tucu Tucu Tucu is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,003
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pluggy
Hmmm, doing a little research here. As an example USD/JPY one company is offering 1600 Yen Swap Points on 100,000 USD Trade. But taking 3 PIP spread, its going to cost you 6000 Yen in Spread on 2 100,000 USD positions.

It would work if you could find two companies who will broker on zero spread ............ Otherwise you're going to be seriously out of pocket, or am I missing something ?
Brother Puggy: "Tucu Tucu Dollarettes" like "PluggyBucks" pays 10% Monthly or whatever the "Investor" desires !!!.-

No problems whatsoever !!!.-
__________________
KG.-
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-15-2006, 06:16 PM
zleepan zleepan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 291
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

i think you missunerstood it you only open the position once not close and open everyday.
so of course there will be a 3 pip spread but only when you open the trade and you only do that once
so i lets say i swap 0.8 pip per day it will take me almost 2-4for days to cover that spread depending if the broker is using wednesday-thursday = tripple swaps.
and after that its all PROFIT

but im also using another strategy so i can take the profit if my position gains alot of pips
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-15-2006, 07:15 PM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,199
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Quote:
Originally Posted by zleepan
iif the broker is using wednesday-thursday = tripple swaps.
Found an interesting quirk, was WONDERING if it was the case...
Wed SHOULD be to do the 'accounting' (terminology problems, in my case) for trades carried over the weekend, thereby accounting for the swaps on Sat/Sun - However, I entered a trade Wed early, that got the full 3 day swap rate in a few hours...

Something to play with, possibly. Loophole to be shut, perhaps?

Just musing,
Jeff
__________________
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-15-2006, 11:42 PM
Ima's Avatar
Ima Ima is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 92
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Neither.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-16-2006, 03:58 AM
guybob1000 guybob1000 is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 55
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

If you invest in hyips your gonna come out behind most of the time and 10% a month doesnt make investing worth the risk.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-16-2006, 04:49 AM
apnagopal apnagopal is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 100
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

yes you are right 10% is a stable one and good one.
__________________
Make Money From Internet Without any Investment.
Secrets revealed
www.moneyinworld.page.tl

http://www.clixsense.com/?2196890 pays .1$ for every referral
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-19-2006, 10:12 AM
her2k her2k is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 35
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

i recommend
OffshoreClub.biz 40% paying 15 months!!
fx-experts <----real trading with proofs respective members have seen their trading accounts they are for real the only question is are they good? can they make profit through forex trading or ethey are amatures? so far they are paying
fx -experts has a viarable of 8%-12% every month
__________________
best HYIPs
offshoreclub-
FX-experts-( pm for 100% of the first 3 referral commisions back and 50% from the rest for life)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-21-2006, 04:24 AM
hijazn hijazn is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 30
Send a message via Yahoo to hijazn
Thumbs up Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

Yes there are and in fact there are paying me every month now. I get an average of 20% returns of investment. What I can say is start slow and be patient. This is the next best thing - more stable and reliable. Payment is always on time.

Check my website for more info: http://uk.geocities.com/hijazn
Please PM me if you have any doubt. I'll consult you. Thanks.

- Hijaz
hijazn@yahoo.co.uk
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-21-2006, 02:20 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Are there fully legitimate programs paying around 10% per month?

OffshoreClub and Swisscash are ponzis.
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:58 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.