TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
Unique  profit oportunity !
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-31-2006, 03:40 AM
lburden lburden is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 2
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Hello, I am new here. I would like to fund my egold with readygold.com, but don't undersowtand how to do it guess I am dumb ,how do I send them a monetgram if I don't know the total amount to send ?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-17-2006, 08:29 PM
mcguidan mcguidan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 166
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Quote:
Originally Posted by lburden
Hello, I am new here. I would like to fund my egold with readygold.com, but don't undersowtand how to do it guess I am dumb ,how do I send them a monetgram if I don't know the total amount to send ?
You should try icegold.com. Use their online calculator or ring their number.

Phone: +372 6816 350
Fax: +372 6816 351
Office address: IceGold OÜ
Pikk 7
10123 Tallinn
ESTONIA
Office hours: 8 AM - 4 PM GMT, business days
Time now: Sun 17. Dec, 8:29 PM GMT - CLOSED
__________________
Tissos Data Ltd - Individuals/Families/Business Plans, operating since Apr 28, 2006
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-03-2006, 07:10 PM
matrixebiz matrixebiz is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 166
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Wire transfer seems to be cheaper than CC funding anyway.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-05-2006, 06:07 PM
javier javier is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 47
Default Re: Funding e-gold

I'm a little skeptic about goldarea, i guess bank transfer is safer. Is goldex.net a safe place to do business?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-05-2006, 06:54 PM
pakitis's Avatar
pakitis pakitis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 969
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Quote:
Originally Posted by javier
I'm a little skeptic about goldarea, i guess bank transfer is safer. Is goldex.net a safe place to do business?
dont trust goldarea yet. i have a problem issue with them these days and they hadnt solve it!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-06-2006, 07:03 PM
marcechols's Avatar
marcechols marcechols is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 247
Send a message via MSN to marcechols Send a message via Yahoo to marcechols
Default Re: Funding e-gold

You can go for AsianPay [www.asianpay.com]. They have a fast and excellent customer service. Legally registered in Singapore and Thailand.
__________________
HYIPs are crap!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-06-2006, 11:55 PM
mellymell79 mellymell79 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 22
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Without a doubt, I recommend ReadyGold.com - it was absolutely perfect. VERY quick. I paid for normal service (not express), and my transfer was funded in less than an hour. I've NEVER seen service like it, and probably never will again (except with ReadyGold), so they've got my business from now on.
__________________
Put Your List On EXPLODE For FREE! When you've got nothing to lose, there's NO reason not to take a look. You'll be amazed!

MyDownlineNetwork.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-07-2006, 12:49 AM
obi obi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 75
Default Re: Funding e-gold

I think goldenex is good.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-07-2006, 03:50 AM
hyipinvestment's Avatar
hyipinvestment hyipinvestment is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: TalkGold
Posts: 266
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Quote:
Originally Posted by obi
I think goldenex is good.
They don't allow new member buy gold using credit card:*****:
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-07-2006, 04:23 PM
pakitis's Avatar
pakitis pakitis is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 969
Default Re: Funding e-gold

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinvestment
They don't allow new member buy gold using credit card:*****:
exactly :\
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:15 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.