CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:37 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

I need to know because I plan to use one and need to know whether they are shipped from the issuer or from Asakazad. And if they are phisically shipped from him, I need to know from where.

Please.

PS: Asakazad please stay out of this.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:39 PM
asakazad's Avatar
asakazad asakazad is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,206
Send a message via ICQ to asakazad Send a message via AIM to asakazad Send a message via MSN to asakazad Send a message via Yahoo to asakazad
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

Quote:
PS: Asakazad please stay out of this.
I don't think it is healthy to discuss these kind of issues in a forum as it is not good for anonymous users.



Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:53 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

And I think you have something to hide. Are you using at least a mail forwarding service for shipping the cards from cash-evolution or the anonimity you say you offer is just a bluff?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:53 PM
ticktack ticktack is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,795
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

I got one, it was shipped from the issuer.

Quote:
Originally Posted by empison
I need to know because I plan to use one and need to know whether they are shipped from the issuer or from Asakazad. And if they are phisically shipped from him, I need to know from where.

Please.

PS: Asakazad please stay out of this.
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:54 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

Then why we would have to pay so much for it, you just can buy it there yourself.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:56 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

Thanks ticktack, now I know asakazad is eating a lot of s_it and it's useless to pay that much for his "anonymous" cash-evo card.

Another one bites the dust!

PS:Asakazad I need my e-gold back now ($500)!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-11-2006, 03:55 PM
asakazad's Avatar
asakazad asakazad is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,206
Send a message via ICQ to asakazad Send a message via AIM to asakazad Send a message via MSN to asakazad Send a message via Yahoo to asakazad
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

We ship the cards from Mail forwarding service.

We ship the cards from Issuer, if they ask for it specifically.

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-11-2006, 04:00 PM
asakazad's Avatar
asakazad asakazad is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,206
Send a message via ICQ to asakazad Send a message via AIM to asakazad Send a message via MSN to asakazad Send a message via Yahoo to asakazad
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

empison,

You can not cheat me as you scam people in eBay.

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-11-2006, 04:10 PM
empison empison is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 240
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

You can say anything, people can see who you are. The more you make more acusations, the more you reveal of yourself and what kind of person you are.

The question is: are you going to provide your services as promised or not? If not, why don't you agree to send me a refund?

It's that simple.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-11-2006, 04:12 PM
asakazad's Avatar
asakazad asakazad is offline
Banned
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Posts: 1,206
Send a message via ICQ to asakazad Send a message via AIM to asakazad Send a message via MSN to asakazad Send a message via Yahoo to asakazad
Default Re: Anyone here received a Cash-Evo card from a2zcards (asakazad)?

We are providing the services as we claimed.

It was you, changed the addresses and delivery mode 100 times and asked for Anonymous card.
The card was shipped to:
Martin Joost
Hibiskus Weg 1
63741
Aschaffenburg

and you have received it.

We have nothing more to do.

Thank you
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:21 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.